Entire home/flat
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
39 travellers saved this place

About this listing

This newly turned over unit is conveniently located in central Quezon City. It's complete with all the necessary appliances and near the major thoroughfare, EDSA. One of the best shopping places-Greenhills, is also a few minutes away. Robinsons Magnolia, Gateway Mall and major supermarkets are nearby as well.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £17
Security Deposit: £84
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: £25 / night

Description

Guest access

Guests can enjoy the condo amenities such as:
Adult pool
Kiddie pool
Jogging path
Playground
Garden
Outdoor gym
Function and meeting rooms

Interaction with guests

I stay nearby so I can easily address any concerns. When I'm available, I can meet for the check in and out. I can also give suggestions and links to tourist spots and nice places to go to in Manila.

The neighbourhood

This is a very quiet and secured property developed by the number one real estate company, Ayala land. The place is very near places of interest and you will surely enjoy the proximity and convenience to public transport.

Getting around

You have all the types of public transport at your convenience:
Taxi
Bus
Jeepney
MRT


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 2PM

Airport pick up and Drop off are available at minimal fees:

$25 / P1,200 per way
(Depends on my availability) :)

No paints/paintings allowed. No house parties allowed.
Room has A/C, Bed w matress and pillows, Tv, cable, dvd player, fridge, kitchen with oven.

Please keep the unit tidy and clean. Turn off the electrical switch when you're out as we might add some fees on over consumption of electricity. We will charge the excess electricity bill after P1,500.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Jeanne

Jeanne

Makati, Philippines · Joined in February 2015

I'm a frequent traveller who loves to go to the beach and surf. I work fulltime for Nestle and I do emceeing/hosting corporate events and parties during my free time. I'd love to take guests around when I'm free.

Response rate: 95%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections