Chambre(s) en mezzanineEntrée et bar
Very nice appartment, "parisian chic"
Very nice appartment, "parisian chic"


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A 2 floor appartment, fully furnished, at the top level of the building (with lift). You will find at the ground floor the kitchen, the bathroom, living room and lounge, with a cheminee. The 2 rooms are on the upper floor, on the 2 mezzanines, under the roof, making the sleeping area looking like a "little house". You will find all the commodities at the bottom of the builing, including a market twice a week, fine food stores, the bois de Vincennes and lake of Daumesnil.

The space

The place is very welcoming, with "tomettes", chimney, and beams. Ideally located to enjoy the whole Paris while having a nice quite and confortable place where to relax.

Guest access

Access to the whole flat.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your diposal during your stay if you need any help or further information.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

- Possibilité de mettre lit bébé à disposition


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Carmen User Profile
August 2016
Precioso apartamento muy cerca del metro, en una zona llena de tiendas. La casa supera con creces las expectativas en decoración, comodidad y limpieza, Todo estaba impecable y nos sentimos muy comodos, como en casa.

益 User Profile
August 2016
Axelle是一个很好相处的巴黎女孩,我们在巴黎的这些天非常高兴能住在她这么干净漂亮的家里,我们都很开心,周围生活很方便,什么都有,对面每周一次的集市也很不错,一切都棒很顺利,感谢Axelle!!希望很快能再见!!

Paris, France · Joined in August 2014
Axelle User Profile

I am a French girl living in Paris with my boyfriend. We love traveling, visiting, kite surfing, snowboarding and cooking. We just find that Europe is great for traveling and discovering new way of life. So we go abroad as much as we can, thanks to AirBnB, and are in turn happy to welcome people in our very French and parisian place.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.