Guest room (We change the blanket to a thicker one in Winter.)Guest room
Girls Only)Private room/near Hongdae/bus&sub 1min
Girls Only)Private room/near Hongdae/bus&sub 1min

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

* Female Guest Only! I live with my parents.
* We prefer a guest staying until the end of August. :)
> 600,000 KRW / month. After paying for a month, you can pay the rest after arriving here. Due date is the middle of the first month.

-1 min to bus st & Mangwon st (5 mins to Hapjung st, 10 mins to Hongdae St.)
-No curfew
-Instant ramen, and rice provided.
-Bed size suits 1 person.
-For those who stay more than a month - washing clothes & cleaning room for free
-Feel free to message me :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

- 1. 체크인 시간은 도착 이틀 전까지 알려주셔야 합니다.
- 2. 반려동물은 데려오실 수 없습니다. (어머니께서 알러지가 있으세요.)
- 3. 방 안 흡연은 금지입니다. 베란다나 옥상을 이용하세요.
- 1. Check-in time must be told 2 days before arrival.
- 2. No pets allowed at all (my mom has an allergy).
- 3. Smoking in the room is NOT permitted. You might use veranda or roof.
- 1. 住宿两天之前要告诉我您的到达时间。
- 2. 禁止携带宠物 (妈妈对宠物过敏)。
- 3. 禁止在屋内吸烟。您可以在屋内小阳台或者屋顶吸烟。


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Yok User Profile
September 2016
Staying here is the greatest deal ever. This place is fantastic with location and quality at home. I really love this area cause there is a local market near by you can get the fresh food in a better price. Here is surrounded by many restaurants and café. Even I have been stayed for a months. I can't finish all of it. Hahah also fews minute from subway. And for who that love Kidol from Woolim entertainment. The building is on sight from home. U can walk in a fews minute. Environment at home, Yoomi parents are very kind. They make me feel like I'm staying at home. I don't have any problem stay in here. But just if you don't like smoking. Hmm they'd sometimes but it is in the balcony. If you are stay in your room there is no problem. Her mom always keeps the house clean. So you don't need to worry about cleanliness. Also they are very helpful if u have a problem. I was sick after arrived here. I cough a lot for a week. Her mom brought me the plum juice and mix it well for me. And she taken care of me likes my mom. ToT I was so touched. I recommend for long stay students. This is amazing place for you.

Joined in February 2015
Yoomi User Profile
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings