Large lounge TV area
Kitchen / dining area


Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

5 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

La Grue is a charming 19th century farmhouse with original beams and exposed stone work, beautifully renovated into a 3-bedroomed luxury self-contained Gîte.Three large bedrooms one en suite, lounge, kitchen / dining area and garden with BBQ.
You’ll love my place because of The outdoor space the isolation, the beautiful scenery in the area.
I am are situated at the Charente/ Dordogne/ Haute Vienne borders and normally receive around 2000 hours of sunshine a year on average.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £155
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

- Check in after 4 PM
- Check out before 10AM


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Chéronnac, France · Joined in June 2016
Ronald User Profile

I have been living in France since 2003, and have been running my gite for over 10 years now.
I have three dogs which take up a lot of my time as they are very active. They need a lot of attention and long walks every day. The house is situated ideally for this as it is in the middle of nowhere, and there are lots of areas where I can exercise them.
Also enjoy evenings out with friends and playing pool and darts