R1 Great 3 Bd, luxury Resort Minutes to Disney
R1 Great 3 Bd, luxury Resort Minutes to Disney


10 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

2 baths


10 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Great 3 Bedroom Gated Resort Minutes to Disney Shuttle, Wifi, Gym Pools & More.

Runaway Beach Club Resort is a luxury family resort located right in the center of Florida's tourist area, only 3 miles from Walt Disney World Resort. Two heated pools provide swimming and sunning options for the whole family,The resort’s clubhouse contains a modern fitness center, There is NO additional Daily Resort Access Fee.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £64
Security Deposit: £121

Description

Great 3 Bedroom Gated Resort Minutes to Disney Shuttle, Wifi, Gym Pools & More.

Runaway Beach Club Resort is a luxury family resort located right in the center of Florida's tourist area, only 3 miles from Walt Disney World Resort. Two heated pools provide swimming and sunning options for the whole family,The resort’s clubhouse contains a modern fitness center, There is NO additional Daily Resort Access Fee.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smartlock

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

47 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jasmine User Profile
April 2017
Great location. Close to all the restaurants and stores. Easy check in. Will stay again!!!
Huafeng User Profile
Response from Huafeng:
Jasmine, thank you so much for your stay, I really appreciate it, welcome back any time.
April 2017

Richard User Profile
April 2017
When we arrived at the place, the bedrooms and the bathrooms were not clean. All other areas were cleaned. Mr. Huafeng quickly dispatched housekeeping to come and tidy up the place. Other than that, the place was very comfortable and has everything that we need. It was in close proximity to shopping and restaurants (few minutes drive to Walmart). I would stay here again.

Billy User Profile
April 2017
This unit is a great value for the price!
Huafeng User Profile
Response from Huafeng:
appreciate it, thanks
April 2017

Brooke User Profile
April 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay. Very close to Disney parks and a nice pool area.
Huafeng User Profile
Response from Huafeng:
Brooke, thank you so much for your stay, I really appreciate your great review, welcome back in the near future.
April 2017

Karri User Profile
March 2017
This condo has lots of potential and has some had some updates (newer floors in living room and bathroom). However the whole place needs a deep cleaning, especially the carpets which are terribly stained in all the bedrooms. We were greeted with trash on the floors in the bedrooms, a master bath toilet with a duct tape lid and very dirty/stained carpets. The beds and bedding are all old and faded as well. We requested a cancellation for our second night as soon as we arrived, but that was denied. We left anyway.
Huafeng User Profile
Response from Huafeng:
what Karri said is not true, the property is just upgradated and most stuffs are total new, very clean as other guest reviewed. Karri and her family booked three days stay, but one day before they arrive,they asked to cancel the booking and fully refund, I agree to her cancellation, but all of us have to follow airbnb cancellation policy, right?
March 2017

Fiona User Profile
March 2017
Short commute to Disney attractions. Nice grounds surrounding this unit and good sizing inside. Many shortfalls in maintenance. Small bugs found all through unit. Carpets, especially in master are really stained. Master mattress is very worn. A previous makeshift toilet repair has a plastic bag covering the tank with a plastic lid on top. We were unable to access basket ball court as it doesn't belong to the establishment. Noise travels easily from upstairs neighbours.

Allison User Profile
March 2017
Happy with our stay. Would stay here again.

This host has 269 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

US · Joined in July 2014
Huafeng User Profile
Response rate: 95%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.