huge fenced yard! cozy cottage.View from front porch
Cozy cottage, across street from the beach
Cozy cottage, across street from the beach


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the Bellingham airport, and 2 blocks from the Lummi island ferry. Walk across the street to enjoy a stroll on the beach, watch the sunset over the islands, launch a kayak, or watch the wildlife and boats going by. It's on the mainland so no ferry hassles or costs. $3.50 one way ferry to bike ride on Lummi Island. This is a great base for bicycling the area and Lummi Island. Or watch from the couch, enjoy the gas fire place or a fire in the front yard's fire pit! .

The space

One private bedroom provides a queen sized bed. The living room sofa folds out to a double bed.

Guest access

A large, private, fenced lot and a beach and island view provide peace and tranquility.

Interaction with guests

I may be there to check you in, or leave a key box.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £49
Security Deposit: £405
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Indio, California, United States · Joined in October 2011
Susan User Profile

The photo is my best friend, Foxy. The 2 of us live in the desert in the winter, where I teach for the Coachella Valley School District. My 4 polo ponies stay at the Eldorado polo fields. In the summer months we migrate to the Seattle area to enjoy the mountains and the water.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.