2 Bedroom garden flat with on street parking
2 Bedroom garden flat with on street parking
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedrooms of a decent size in my cosy welcoming flat, very close to Fiveways and it's nearby cafe's, local boutique shop and wine bar. 2mins to the local bus stop for town and university buses, or a 20mins walk to London Road and all it's local amenities and the entry point the buzzing and infamous North Lanes. My home is an eclectic mix of boot sale finds and the odd contemporary piece. It has a certain bohemian feel slightly reminiscent of the Bloomsbury group.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 4PM

Please be aware that this is a residential area, not a party home and therefore noise levels should be kept to a minimum, with quiet time after 10pm.

Please also be aware that when you book the property it is for the use of those booked for. No overnight guests are allowed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Christine User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 158 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Veronica User Profile

I am a relaxed and welcoming host who is well travelled and has also lived in various parts of the UK and overseas. I am looking forward to hosting people from all walks of life. I have been living in my flat for two years, it is a work in progress, though already very comfortable and liveable. I am really enjoying watching it transform into my home. I work at a local VI Form as a Lecturer in art and photography. Amongst the many pleasures I enjoy, is visiting the local car-boots and my home is furnished with many a great find.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings