140 cm, queen sized bed, can be closed during the day The bedroom has an access to the balcony, where you can have a breakfast
Best Oktoberfest spot, two rooms with private bath
Best Oktoberfest spot, two rooms with private bath

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

5 minutes walk from Oktoberfest and 15 minutes by public transport from the city center, my guest rooms offers a perfect starting point to explore the city. Although the room is not big, you will enjoy your private bathroom and a large, shared kitchen. Make yourself at home.
For Oktoberfest only: during Oktoberfest I offer my living room to 2 additional people on the couch that turns into a real, 140cm bed. I offer that possibility to the party of 3 or 4 only traveling together.

The space

You have a small bedroom with a direct access to the balcony. The balcony can be entered from the shared living room (which will be your second bedroom if you are a party of 3 or 4 and in this case it is yours only). Both rooms can be locked from inside or outside. You have a small bathroom for your exclusive usage. The fully equipped kitchen is shared with the owner. The owner lives in the apartment.

Ihr habt ein kleines Schlafzimmer mit dem Eingang zum Balkon. Der Balkon kann man auch begehen aus dem Wohnzimmer, das eures zweites Schlafzimmer wird, falls ihr 3 oder 4 seid. In dem Fall, das Wohnzimmer steht euch allein zur Verfügung. Beide Zimmer sind verschließbar. Das kleine Badezimmer ist nur für euch. Die voll ausgestattete Küche ist im Mitbenutzung mit dem Eigentümer, der auch in der Wohnung lebt.

Guest access

Please NOTE: during OKTOBERFEST, if you are 2 people, you are paying for 1 room and a shared bed. If a 2nd room is needed, you need to book for 3rd person.

Bitte Beachten: während Oktoberfest, wenn ihr zu Zeit seid, ihr bucht 1 Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett . Wenn ihr das zweite Zimmer möchtet, ihr müsst für eine dritte Person bezahlen.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people £55 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £63
Security Deposit £455
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 12AM (midnight)

- You can smoke on the balcony only
- No parties or outside guests allowed
-We are a gay couple but our house is hetero friendly


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Candice User Profile
September 2017
It was a fantastic stay at Shamps’ place. He was always available to answer questions, and super friendly. The apartment is spacious and clean. We absolutely loved our stay!

Ken User Profile
September 2017
Bartek was an excellent host, and the apartment was exactly as described. He is very communicative in making arrangements to stay at his place, and went above and beyond in providing advice, tips, and resources for getting around Munich. I stayed during Oktoberfest, and the apartment location is in a prime location to walk to the Wies'n.

Sida User Profile
June 2017
Shamps' house is wonderful! He is so warm hearted and welcoming that he talked with me for about 2 hours for places to go in Munich, during the first night which I arrived at 11:50PM. The house is quite large and all the necessary things were there. I will choose this house for the next travel in Munich.

Filip User Profile
June 2017
Thanks for nice info and good coffe :) very friendly host, best regards Filip and David

Zuqiang User Profile
May 2017
Shamps is very nice, providing us a lot of useful information and help us a lot, and we together had a very very good diner in his nice home.

Mike User Profile
May 2017
Great stay. Apartment was clean and in a good location.

Walter User Profile
October 2016
Shamps was a great host. He took time to introduce us to his place and the neighborhood, even going so far as to inquire how our trip was progressing and lend suggestions on things to see. Definitely recommend his place for Oktoberfest.

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in May 2012
Shamps User Profile

Have traveled to 6 continents and 35 countries. Recently exchanged my penthouse in NJ into much cosier place in Darmstadt. You will book and stay with my friend in Munich.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings