Cosy One Bdrm Garden Suite, Lougheed Station, SFU
Cosy One Bdrm Garden Suite, Lougheed Station, SFU
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Lougheed Skytrain(5 min walk), Lougheed Mall, SFU, Burnaby Lake, Vancouver Golf Club, Costco. You’ll love the location for it's accessibility, Close to all the amenities and yet still nestled in lush green foliage of a west coast rain forest.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Breakfast
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £186
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Noise policy strictly enforced after 10:00 PM
- No extra guest without host permission


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Linda User Profile
July 2016
Paul was a wonderful host and went out of his way to ensure that we were comfortable . He went the extra mile and walked the area with us so that we were confident in the area, ie to the local sea train station and provided us with the cards necessary to use it. He communicated with us and responded to any texts we sent him. Everything was neat tidy and clean. The property is convenient to stores and restaurants as well as easy access to the highway. Wish we were able to spend more time in the area .

Burnaby, CanadaJoined in November 2014
Paul User Profile

Hello. My name is Paul. I live in North Burnaby which is a 10 min drive into the beautiful City of Vancouver. My place is a 5 min. walk to metro transit, local shopping, pubs, and restaurants. I've been an electrician for over 15 years. I love to stay active playing soccer, basketball, tennis, table tennis, and swim a few time a week. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing and exploring this beautiful landscape. I play the piano regularly to keep a healthy sole. Eating well and living a healthy lifestyle are important to me.
I was born in Jamaica, came to Toronto at a young age, and I have been living in my present city of Vancouver, Canada for 27 years. I love traveling and learning about the world. My most recent travels include Columbia, Jamaica, and Miami. I'm also in the process of learning Spanish.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings