Professional Bachelor + Amazing Location
Professional Bachelor + Amazing Location


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is 5 min walk to Yonge subway, 5 min drive to hwy 401, steps to bus stop, abundant shopping and restaurants within walking distance.. You’ll love my place because of the location and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Ambiance

Guest access

Entire Apartment, parking spot, laundry room, private entrance.

Interaction with guests

When needed


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Respect. No parties/events


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steve User Profile
July 2017
This place was as described in the ad. The location was perfect and the value was great. The place was a few blocks from a subway stop on the main line. A few blocks further was a great neighborhood. The area is quiet and safe and perfect if you are looking for a place to crash after a long day in Toronto.

Ashlin User Profile
June 2017
Nice place, just as advertised. 10 min walk from subway. Lonna is a sweet host.

Helen User Profile
May 2017
Lonna was a very responsive and friendly host. Great location and cozy space. Will definitely stay again for my occassional trips to TO.

Paula User Profile
March 2017
Lonna's place was very cozy. She left me very clear instructions for the check in and the place was well cleaned. I enjoyed using the wifi and Netflix. I would definitely recommend Lonna's place to others.

Theresa User Profile
November 2016
Lonna made everything clear and concise with her instructions, which made checking in very easy. Her place looks exactly like the photos - only thing that I think guests should know is that since it's a basement apartment, the ceilings aren't that high. My boyfriend is about 6'3 and was having difficulty walking around the place. Other than that it's a pretty cozy place to stay :)

Mathieu User Profile
October 2016
very cool guest she answered all questions easily

Jacqueline User Profile
October 2016
Lonna had to leave town for the night before we checked in but made sure to give us instructions so we would have a smooth check in. The place is pretty cozy and could fit 4 people comfortably. My friends had some concerns with the dirty laundry in the basket and the fire alarm not having any batteries in it (one of them trained to be a firefighter and was curious and checked.) Parking on the street is free weekends (not sure about weekdays). Other than that, it was a nice place to stay for one night and Lonna was very easy to communicate with.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2016
Lonna User Profile

Hi, I'm a resent graduate of a natural health program and am planning to travel in short spurts to further my training and start building my personal business. I care greatly about environmental issues and like to keep things as natural as possible. I deeply respect all viewpoints and aim to help others build happiness in their lives through healing and creative expression. I love singing, dancing and writing as well as being in nature.

I live in mid-town Toronto in a quiet tree lined neighbourhood surrounded by abundant amenities. Located directly on Lawrence Ave West between Yonge and Avenue. 5 min walk to Yonge/Lawrence subway line, 5 min drive to hwy 401, bus stop steps from door and plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

Furnished professional basement bachelor with double bed (sleeps 2) and double couch (sleeps 2). Full kitchen appliances, 47" TV with HDMI input, wireless internet, 1 parking space for small car and shared washer/dryer and full kitchen.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings