Greengarden APARTMENTS
Greengarden APARTMENTS


Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

our apartments located in old tbilisi


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: 11AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Property type: Serviced flat
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 11AM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Huiling User Profile
June 2017
The host double book the unit on the last day. We were asked to shift to another location when she claims that she could not access the unit during the day we were not around cos we brought the keys over to Batumi. But we didnt like the other unit she recommended as it didn't have aircon and had only 1 room instead of 3. While waiting for her to settle the refund, another guest came in with lugguage. Then we realize she double booked her apartment for 2 guest on the same day. So we were asked to "change" another unit due to "our fault" that we brought the keys to Batumi... we waited really long for her.. but glad she pay us.. not full refund cos she still made us pay our own service fee..
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
It's all not true. You booked 3 nights, and then 1 night. You took the keys and left for Batumi, leaving your things scattered in the room. I had a reservation and another had no extra keys. The guests protested. I found to you two rooms. Truth without air conditioning, but with 2 fans. With money I was late because I was in the city. 30 minutes returned the money.You wanted me to somehow pay you $ 110 instead of $ 70. I paid you 70 that was na saite and did not even take interest, then the site with us subtracts
June 2017

Huiling User Profile
June 2017
We are very disappointed. We booked 3 nights consecutively, 4th day we travelled to Batumi.. 5th day we came back to stay. Before departing to Batumi, owner was kind enough to let us leave our lugguages in on of the room. We tried to ask abt the arrangement for keys but she didn't pick up the calls. But when we are back for the 5th day to stay, we were told because we took the keys, we were penalized by her "other clients" who came on 4th day. so we had to give up the place to her other guests. Fyi they entered the house to do cleaning when we are back, obviously they had the keys! and clearly it was a case of double booking on the 5th day.. as another guest was there with lugguage who stepped in when we were there. We were pushed to settle for a smaller house with only 1 bedroom, no aircon. It was impossible to accomodate us 4 as we needed 2 room. Thus we got a refund.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
It's all not true. You booked 3 nights, and then 1 night. You took the keys and left for Batumi, leaving your things scattered in the room. I had a reservation and another had no extra keys. The guests protested. I found to you two rooms. Truth without air conditioning, but with 2 fans. With money I was late because I was in the city. 30 minutes returned the money.You wanted me to somehow pay you $ 110 instead of $ 70. I paid you 70 that was na saite and did not even take interest, then the site with us subtracts
June 2017

Dmitry User Profile
June 2017
Отличный гестхаус в центре Тбилиси. Ирина обеспечила трансфер в 3 ночи, оперативно решала все вопросы. Отлично провели время!

Anna User Profile
May 2017
Очень удобная квартира, расположена в самом центре старого Тбилиси. Спасибо, Ирина, за радушный прием. Нам все очень понравилось.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
dorogie gosti vi toje ochen xoroshie.vsegda raDI VAM
May 2017

Georgy User Profile
March 2017
С учетом соотношения цена/качество - все было просто восхитительно!
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
spasibo.vsegda radi vam
March 2017

Evgeniya User Profile
February 2017
Хозяева очень радушные и гостеприимные, все время на связи по любому вопросу. Жили 3 дня, исходили весь город вдоль и поперек, потом уехали в Бакуриани кататься, но вернулись еще на день и жили в другом месте (гораздо хуже, как оказалось). Так вот гестхаус находится в идеальном месте. Спасибо за все! Прекрасный Тбилиси, хороший гестхаус, все аккуратно, уютно. Единственный минус, относящийся к большинству зданий в старом городе (столкнулись в нескольких местах в разных городах Грузии) - это ледяные полы на 1м этаже, но нас это не беспокоило. Нам все понравилось

Anar User Profile
December 2016
Большое Спасибо Ирине!!! Все было на высоком уровне. Встретили вовремя, хорошо!! Квартира очень красивая, удобная, чистая!! Хозяева очень дружелюбные!!!В следующий раз обязательно остановимся опять там!!!

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Tbilisi, GeorgiaJoined in December 2014
Irina User Profile

po specialnosti filolog.mogu mnogo interesnogo paskazat gostam pro nashu prekrasnuu stranu.ochen lublu puteshestvovat.priejaite k nam v gruziu

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings