Double bed in guest roomWorking desk
Cozzy room in Acıbadem, twin bed and balcony
Hosted by Engin
Engin is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place at the residential part of the İstanbul. Acıbadem is the one of the safest place to live. My location is between the metrobus and metro station and 10 mins by walk distance each of them also you may go to most touristic places with in 20 mins by public transportation (bus and ferry or by metro). It's also very close to parks, the city center and Çamlıca Hill with great views. Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families(with kids). Please notice that I have two cats.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £83 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Smoking only allows at balcony
- In Turkey we aren't wearing shoes in house


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Latchezar User Profile
November 2016
Engin was very supportive and answered promptly every question even when we were not together. The description posted is accurate. It is a very cozy place in a calm, lovely neighborhood, located in a residential area, far from busy streets and with a window overlooking a patio. We enjoyed complete quietness day and night. All necessary conveniences may be used like in your own home. There are numerous restaurants and food stores nearby. A green park with dirt alleys and small hills is just 150 meters apart, ideal for walking and running. Getting to the main rapid transport arteries of Istanbul is relatively easy. There are two cute cats in the apartment that are a joy for every cat lover like me.

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in October 2015
Engin User Profile

I'm working a e-commerce company as IT manager.

I'm travelling since 2012 and since then I visit 32 country and 150 cities around the world.

My old travel blog is it's Turkish only I'm working on it.

You may also follow my travels via . @enginonroad

I meet with Servas and CF at 2012 and since then I'm hosting travelers all around the world. You may find my cs profile as Engin Yuvaktaş also.

I started to diving at 2002 and also start to learn Latin dances same year. Since then I tried many outdoor sports like trekking, winter camping.

I'm member of underwater cleaning association in Turkey

Recently sailing is my favorite activity.

Languages: English, Türkçe

The neighbourhood

Similar listings