CocinaHabitacion principal
Bonita Casa en la Reserva del Saja. 15mins Playas.
Bonita Casa en la Reserva del Saja. 15mins Playas.

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: art and culture, incredible views and the beach. You will love my place because of the location and the outside areas. My accommodation is good for couples and families (with children).
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: arte y cultura, increíbles vistas y la playa. Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a la ubicación y las zonas exteriores. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas y familias (con hijos).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 142
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in February 2014
Maria Esther User Profile

I am a Spanish lady from northern Spain, living and currently working in London but spending long periods in Spain as well. Love studying, travelling, nature, learning about all the subjects I feel passionate and for sure enjoying the people I love.
When I embark on a new trip, I really like spending quality time in the places, I prefer visiting fewer places and staying longer for me it is the best way of meeting the people there and really live the essence of the spot.
Mindful about what I eat and yoga passionate as well.

Hope to visit your place and to enjoy your town!

Now offering my own house if you are visiting North Spain during the summer holidays, a cute charming stone house in an amazing area of Cantabria.

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings