Bright modern and cozy apartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hello traveller :) Thank you so much for having a closer look at my apartment!

My apartment is located at the very popular and upcoming neighbourhood Oud-West. There are 7 trams within 200 meters walking distance from my house!! There is a lovely daily neighbourhood market 50 meters from my house (I have double glass window so you wont hear a thing) where you can buy all your fruits and vegetables :) In addition to that there are some cool restaurants, bars, and hang out places just around the corner.

Walking distances:

* Central station 20 min
* Dam square 15 min
* Leidse square 10 min
* Rembrandt square 20 min
* Museum square 15 min
* Vondelpark 5 min
* Jordaan area 10 min
* Biggest shopping area Kalverstraat 15 min
* Restaurants, bars and coffeeshops 5 min
* Cinemas and Theaters 10 min
* Van Gogh Museum 15 min
* Rijksmuseum 15 min
* Anne Frank House (Jordaan)10 min


The apartment itself is located on the third floor and is very bright as it is located on a corner. It is a fully renovated appartement with a new kitchen (all equipments are in there), bathroom with bath, and seperate bedroom. It is perfect for a couple! I guess I would describe the interioral style as scandanavian/industrial with some classic elements in it. Everything in there has gradually been collected over the years and/or has been made by me or renovated by me.
Hope you feel at ease :)

The apartment contains everything you need during your stay:

* 1 double bed for 2 persons
* fully equipped kitchen (you can eat whatever is there)
* towels, linen and hairdryer
* City maps you can borrow
* Dish washer, washing machine
* Tea & coffee

Just sent me an email in case you have any further question :)

Best,

Rosalie


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £273
Weekend Price £91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anja User Profile
July 2017
Rosalie was super nice, and the apartment was absolutely fantastic! For sure I would and I will try to stay there again. Bright, cozy, well equipped, and in a great neighborhood.

Louisa User Profile
June 2017
Perfect host, great apartment, amazing city! We would definitely return! X

Guillermo User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is just as Rosalie described and more. Beautyful, Well situated, the bus stop is two blocks away, very cozy, clean, excellent disign and decoration. Rosalie is very gentle and make us fell as we were in our home. .

Alexander User Profile
June 2017
Rosalie was a great host. I can recommend her apartment to everybody who's looking for a cosy stay nex to the center.

Sara User Profile
May 2017
Rosalie's apartment was very nice and light and situated in a quiet area but still in walking distance from all the sights. On top of that there is a really nice Italian restaurant in the same building and a delicious food market just around the corner so I can only recommend Rosalie's place!

Ashley User Profile
May 2017
Rosalie's apartment is absolutely beautiful. The apartment is kept in pristine condition, is beautifully decorated, and is open, light, and airy. The location is wonderful - great for walking and getting around was very easy for us. Communication with Rosalie was a breeze and she was so accommodating. Highly recommend this apartment and hope to stay here again next time I am in Amsterdam! Thank you, Rosalie!

Philippe User Profile
May 2017
Very nice and convenient apartment. Close to the city center (20min walking), in a very calm street. The area is really cool with nice and trendy bars/restaurants. I would strongly recommend this place where we stayed 5 nights with my mother and sister. This apartment is ideal for a couple, but less convenient for 3 people. This is my only "bemol".

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2013
Rosalie User Profile

Outgoing, sharing, caring, and loving are the most important elements for me in life. I love my friends and family and always end up in nightly conversations with them while enjoying a bottle of wine. On a daily basis I have my eyes focused on small details & notable things that ease me, but once in a while I decide to pack my backpack and let Hakuna Matata to let me see the world.
Ohh by the way... I don't have a tv, just some good music and nice books :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, עברית
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings