154 Nice room in Morges
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is close to public transportation, downtown and parks. My accommodation is perfect for solo travelers and business travelers. Single bedroom, office space, kitchen and shared bathroom. Near train station and motorway access.
Only 3 minutes walk from the lake side.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £237
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johannes User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wouter User Profile
December 2016
Great place for anyone who is starting his (temporary) stay in Morges/Lausanne. Good connections to EPFL and UNIL and nice and quiet environment. Still close to all shops and supermarkets and last but not least only 2 minutes walk to the Lac Leman.

Paulo User Profile
September 2016
This place is very nice, cozy and well organized & cleaned. The photos reflect the real situation. Close to the train station. Recommended place.

Claude-Alain User Profile
August 2016
Mon amie, pour laquelle j'ai retenu cette chambre, ma'dit qu'elle était très contente de ce logement.

This host has 3588 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lausanne, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2013
Jasmina User Profile

Young mother of 2 years old baby Rose, and new born twins, having a very, but very dynamic life, with Airbnb and 3 babies life style :))

I m passionate of traveling, love my family & my friends, cheese & wine, sun & beach, snow… and simply love people.

Enjoy extremes of complete relaxation and all sorts of different activities.

Positivity, always, no matter how difficult the situation could be sometime, there is alway a good solution somewhere.

Let me know how I can help and make your stay much better!

Your local friend, Jasmina.
Much love!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings