Grande chambre avec télé, plus canapé lit
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to public transport. You will appreciate my accommodation for the atmosphere, the outdoor spaces, the neighborhood and the people. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers and business travelers.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Petra User Profile
August 2017
Everything was perfect. Nice, clean, comfortable bed and yummy breakfast.

Kapileswar User Profile
August 2017
Maryse and her husband wonderful host. The place is quite and beautiful. Perfect for us. House is very clean and as described/shown in Airbnb. I strongly recommend.

Frank User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joy User Profile
July 2017
Our stay with Maryse was great. Her and her husband were the best of hosts, nothing was too much for them. They added the extras that make hospitality great including local tourist information and helpful advice. We would highly recommend their B&B.

Clare User Profile
August 2016
We had an absolutely lovely time when we stayed with Maryse and Andre. We had a slight language barrier as my French is not great, but that did not matter. She made me and my family feel very welcome. The room we stayed in was delightful and very clean. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Katie User Profile
July 2016
Maryse and her partner we're very welcoming, going above and behond to make us feel comfortable in their home. Room was clean and tidy, comfy and spacious. Maryse provided breakfast for us, which was a lovely addition, fresh pastrys were delicious. Overall I would say 5* experience, would defiantly reccomend staying here.

Brigitte User Profile
September 2017
Cette 1ère expérience avec Airbnb ne pouvait nous satisfaire davantage! Tout a été parfait! Nous avons été accueillis de la manière la plus chaleureuse possible par Maryse et son époux, un couple dialogant, communicatif, d'une grande gentillesse et avec qui nous nous sommes tout-de-suite sentis très à l'aise. Nous les remercions tous deux pour cet accueil et garderons un excellent souvenir d'eux-mêmes ainsi que de la chambre confortable, agréable et calme et de la salle de bain où rien ne manque! Nous recommandons vivement ce logement à toute personne voulant faire une pause dans la région.

La Chapelle-d'Armentières, FranceJoined in April 2015
Maryse User ProfileMaryse is a superhost.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings