Sunnyside Neighborhood Bedroom
Hosted by Golden
Golden is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, parks, the city center, art and culture, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the location and the people. My place is good for couples, families with infants or toddlers, solo adventurers, and possibly business travelers. Please read Other Notes section regarding my children.

Guest access

The bedroom and bathroom, obviously. We are happy to store refrigerated items as well. Although we do provide shampoo, soap and towels, it's always nice if you bring your own. The kitchen can also be used if you clean up after yourself. I am also happy to share condiments and other such food items.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to call or text with questions, comments, or concerns.
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other things to note

I have two young daughters. They are 22 months and 7 months. They usually sleep through the night but there is the occasional midnight wakeup. They tend to wake up around 7 am. They are both generally very content, but like all children their age, do get upset from time to time. Sometimes the young one cries until she gets a bottle, which I do as quickly and quietly as possible. There is also a very friendly cat.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £74
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking inside or outside the house is prohibited, sorry.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jennifer User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nancy User Profile
September 2016
Golden was friendly and helpful;heater was welcome on my first chilly night of the season.I enjoyed morning coffee.

Dean User Profile
September 2016
Golden and his wife were very kind and and gracious hosts. I came in super late and they were able to receive me and let me get setup in their spare room comfortably and leave first thing in the morning. Thanks so much, Golden!

Alexis User Profile
September 2016
Very welcoming, great first experience with Airbnb.

Erik User Profile
September 2016
Perfect accommodations for my visit to Flag. Golden and Carolina were very welcoming. Easy to find. Close to town. Great parking.

Mariko User Profile
September 2016
Golden and his family are very kind and welcoming. The house is comfortable and the room is simple and roomy. A perfect place to land for a trip to Flagstaff, and an hour and half away from the Grand Canyon.

Flagstaff, Arizona, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Golden User Profile

I'm currently living in Flagstaff, Arizona but have spent time living/traveling in many other places/countries. I currently appraise real estate. I'm into lots of outdoor activities, camping, hiking, scuba diving, gardening etc. I live with my wife, a 1 year old daughter and 2 cats.
Thanks,
Golden

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings