New Apartamento en Torremolinos, Torres Playamar.
Hosted by Miguel
Miguel is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
First line beach with sea views. Air conditioner. Spacious bedrooms with fitted wardrobes. 2 Full bathrooms. Option to a fifth bed. Private urbanization with internal security. Wifi. 2 community swimming pools, 4 tennis courts, paddle court, indoor football and basketball. Playground. There is also a mini-golf area, outdoor ping-pong tables and the possibility of hiring a tennis or paddle teacher. VTF / MA / 02162.
translated by Google

Primera línea de playa con vistas al mar. Aire acondicionado. Amplios dormitorios con armarios empotrados. 2 Baños completos. Opción a una quinta cama. Urbanización privada con seguridad interna. Wifi. 2 Piscinas comunitarias, 4 pistas de tenis, Pista de Paddle, fútbol sala y baloncesto. Parque infantil. Dispone además de zona de minigolf, mesas de ping pong al aire libre y posibilidad de contratar profesor de tenis o paddle.

Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Se podrá fumar en la terraza. Los gastos de limpieza variaran de 20 euros en estancias de 5 dias y de 30 euros en mas de 7 dias.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hannah User Profile
July 2016
We had a fantastic stay this week at Miguel's and would highly recommend as a fairly priced student option. The apartment was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Unfortunately there was no 6th bed and the room with the 5th bed, a single, didn't have air conditioning but did have a fan. Our friend ended up taking the mattress and using it as a futon in the living room where there was air con. Not ideal but manageable. The kitchen was very well equipped and we arrived at 1am to find the fridge stocked with water and tinto de verano, just enough for our first evening and morning! It was a lovely touch and just what we needed! The washing machine is also very easy to use. There is a full dining table with glasses, wine glasses and cutlery which we used whenever we cooked in, very civilised! The pool was amazing even though it wasn't the one we were meant to use. There are two complexes but the pool on our side was being refurbished. We could use the pool on the other side and it was really, really good and the woman who collects your pool card is really nice! The beach is a stone throw away with the supermarket en route. The supermarket, Mercadona, has everything too! The only thing that really did disappoint me was the lack of wifi, we were promised wifi and on arrival there was no access. We had to wait a few days for it to come but when we did put our foot down it was sorted. Initially though, the service really wasn't good enough. It wasn't as advertised. Esta semana nos lo pasamos bomba, la única cosa que me decepcionó mucho fue la wifi. A la llegada no había y eso no es aceptable, no era lo que fue describido. Aunque, nos quejamos y Miguel y su mujer Ana han solucionado el problema no obstante dos días de espera. Además, no había una sexta cama y la quinta habitación tenía sólo un ventilador no había aire acondicionado. A parte de eso, estábamos muy contentas y a decir la verdad volveríamos! A la llegada en el frigo encontramos unas botellas de agua y tinto, lo que fue un regalo de bienvenida!
Miguel User Profile
Response from Miguel:
Gracias por tus comentarios. Los problemas del Wifi, eran ajenos a mi. Se solucionaron definitivamente en 2 dias. Lo de la 6 cama, no sé donde lo has visto. Son 5 camas. Si es cierto que el tercer dormitorio da el sol, lo siento mucho. A cambio teniais aire acondicionado todo el dia puesto. Thank you for your comments. Wifi problems were beyond my control. We definitely solved in 2 days. 6th bed, I don't know where you have seen it. There are 5 beds. If it is true that the third bedroom is hotter than the rest. I am so sorry. In return you had air conditioning on all day.
July 2016

Lotfi User Profile
March 2017
Appartement spacieux et confortable proche de la mer et de toutes commodités. Proche de l aéroport et facile d'accès aux autre ville balnéaire de La Costa del sol. Miguel est très accueillant et nous as attendu jusqu'à 2 heures du matin suite à un retard d'avion. Un grand merci à notre hôte pour sa patiente et sa gentillesse.
Miguel User Profile
Response from Miguel:
Gracias por vuestra estancia. Espero que volváis.
March 2017

Torremolinos, SpainJoined in June 2016
Miguel User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings