La chambre rose à l'etage, avec son petit bureau pour 2 personnes et un bébé. La chambre rose, lit 140 cm et lit parapluie.
My house in Noyon, pink room
Hosted by Pierre
Pierre is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I welcome any friendly persons, single or in couple, vacationers or on the move, and with one or two children. My house is simple and comfortable. The equipment is complete and modern. Breakfast included. Noyon, a town easily accessible, flowered and neat, is discovered on foot. Numerous restaurants, museums, train station, shops, cinema, swimming pool are just minutes away. Le Chevalet, a concert hall, offers beautiful shows of various genres.

The space

This place is very quiet. Upstairs, the big room is turned on the small street and the peacefull neighborhood. There is no face to face.
The small river Verse is hidden at the back of the garden. You'll like the vue on the cathedral from the terrace ! Openning the windows in the morning, you'll enjoy birdsongs.

There's a bathroom on the ground floor and an otherone upstairs.

Guest access

Make yourselves at home.
You have access to the living room, the bathroom. You can use the kitchen to warm up a dish, dinner and if you want to have breakfast included in the price.
Your room might be upstairs. Tell me if that is a problem for you, it is possible to get a room on the ground floor.
I prepare for you the room, according to the number of guests :
One bed 140 cm, one bed 90 cm and one bed umbrella for babies.
Séparated Wc and bathroom with bath and shower on the ground floor.
Séparated Wc and bathroom (shower) upstairs.

If you prefer to have several rooms, please contact me

Fully equipped modern kitchen.
Dining room and lounge with two sofas, wood stove, TV, bloototh music, DVDs, PS3...
Wooden terrace turned on the garden with barbecue.
There's a washing machine and a tumble dryer in the basement.
Using the underground parking is possible only for a small vehicle.

Interaction with guests

Exchanges are welcome. We will sometimes be in family and all happy to meet you if you wish!

Other things to note

Autonomous arrival possible at any time.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User Profile
August 2017
We just spent one night on our trip. Was very cozy room and my kid was extremely happy to play with all the toys in a room. We had a good rest here. The host was very nice, he was not there, but called and asked how is everything, and his son showed the house to us. We had a very nice dinner in a restaurant approx 0,5 km away, that was so nice to walk a bit after a long time driving. Recommended :-)

Pedro User Profile
August 2017
5* price/quality

Hanwen User Profile
February 2017
Pierre is friendly to give us advice to walk around. This is small & quiet town at Noyon. We have a great stay here.

Lauren User Profile
February 2017
We stayed one night and the host was very friendly and accomodation was comfortable

Julius User Profile
August 2016
I have stayed for one night at Pierres place and it was great. The city is very charmy also we had glass of wine with Pierre and some discussion about life. I can highly recommended Pierres place to stay.

Silvia User Profile
August 2016
We stayed super in the Pierre maison. The host was attentive and exceptional and the room strongly complied with the offered.

Isabelle User Profile
September 2017
mise à disposition de la cuisine et salle de bains très pratiques, très bonne communication avec les membres de la famille ! ambiance sympa !

Noyon, FranceJoined in January 2016
Pierre User Profile
J'ai 46 ans et je suis ouvert aux autres. J'aime beaucoup rencontrer des personnes étrangères où simplement différentes, c'est à chaque fois une belle aventure ! J'ai une amie que certains appellent "la princesse Sophie". Vous aurez donc peut-être la chance de rencontrer une pr…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings