Incredible Views Ocean and Lagoon views from Windows
Ahh!Incredible Oceanfront, Lagoon and Marina Views
Ahh!Incredible Oceanfront, Lagoon and Marina Views
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury high end condo. Incredible views of Ocean, Sunsets, Lagoon and Marina. Tastefully Remodeled 7/16
Split A/C system.
Mstr bdrm: Ocean views. King bed, 48" Closet.Flat screen smart TV. Bath with a walk-in Shower.
2nd Bdrm: Double bed and Twin bed, 48" Smart TV.
Liv Rm: Leathr sectional. 60' flat screen Smart TV, Blue Ray. Work Station. Free Wifi.
Dining Rm seats 4
Complete ktchn. Refer. Range and Oven. Dshwshr. Micro. Bosch Washer Dryer.
Lrg Laundry Rm on same floor.
The Ilikai

License or registration number

GE-126-193-2544-01 TA-126-193-2544-01
Learn about this number

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £188
Security Deposit £391
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

- No loud music after 10pm
- No smoking in the condo or on lanai.
- Do not hang towels on lanai or sprinkler nozzles in condo
Minimum 4 day rental


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monica User Profile
September 2017
Great place, very clean and in a great location.

Christina User Profile
September 2017
Just like the pictures. View is beautiful, perfect for the Friday night fireworks. Easy check-in and check-out. Closet has chairs and mats for the beach but no snorkeling equipment. Had to purchase a pair and left them for the next tenants to use now. 2nd bedroom has a loud a/c that would wake us all up at night and took a few days to get used to. Beds were a little hard for my liking. Fast and easy communication with Bano. Overall it's a very nice place and would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Bano User Profile
Response from Bano:
Im happy you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back anytime. Mahalo Bano
September 2017

Patty User Profile
August 2017
Location was great! 2 blocks from ala moana and central to waikiki and the financial district and china town. Place was very clean and view of the ocean was great.

John User Profile
June 2017
Our family of 5 fit nicely. Beautiful condo in a great location. Thank you, Bano!

Julia User Profile
February 2017
The place was great! It looked just like in the pictures and everything was perfect, we could see the fireworks from our balcony and had direct access to the beach. Bano was a great host and the apartment had everything needed for a perfect stay!
Bano User Profile
Response from Bano:
Thank you for taking the time to review our condo. Im happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and visit. Wishing you happy travels, Mahalo Bano
February 2017

Matthieu User Profile
January 2017
Great condo, with an amazing view. Location can't be better, we had a great time !
Bano User Profile
Response from Bano:
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Hope you will come back and visit. Much Aloha Bano
January 2017

Jonathan User Profile
January 2017
Wow.. it's a nice place as long as the AIR CONDITIONERS ARE WORKING. We were not so lucky for the first 3 days of our stay, and the host didn't seem too concerned that our family was roasting in her condo. We had to chase down her maintenance person who took 3 days to get out to fix the AC. Although things break, for this price you would expect the owner to be on top of it...And also to refund us for the days that her place was wretched. Our baby sweat so much at night he had a dry diaper in the morning. Unacceptable. People are more important than profit.
Bano User Profile
Response from Bano:
One airconditoner was repaired two days after it was reported, the other worked very well. I was in constant communication with the guest and the repair company, by phone, text, emails and Airbnb. The guest bedroom AC worked perfectly and was set at the coldest temp. Guest was offered a refund if they wanted to move to a hotel. Chose to stay. Guest was given a refund of a portion of their request in proportion to the one bedroom the AC didnt work. We did all we could and sometimes we cannot please everyone.
January 2017

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Bano User Profile

I love to travel. The Hawaiian Isalnds of Maui and Oahu are my favorite. They offers blue skies, rainbows, beautiful beaches, warm sands and great restaurants. World class shopping, hiking trails, snorkel and surfing. I like the conveniences of a big city and the feel of a faraway Island with a large dose of the Aloha Spirit. I bought a condo here not long ago. Furnished it with everything I would need when travelling and would love to share it with guests who could enjoy it as much as I do. Joy shared just multiplies.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings