Kitchen and Dining area
Large 2BR Free TukTuk to BTS Ekkamai daily

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large Private 2 Bedroom 110sqm Modern Thai style Fully furnished ,2 bathrooms , Living room , dining area and kitchen. Great Rooftop Terrace and Pool includes Free wifi , Daily housekeeping , Free Shuttle transportation service to BTS.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Small Pets are allowed 500 Baht extra please message me before bringing your pets.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
상원 User Profile
January 2017
It was great apartment and pretty satisfaction a facilities and services.(Swimming pool, Free wifi, clean service etc) and employees were kind and immediately apply for demand to customers.

Albert User Profile
September 2016
very prompt in giving the details of the booking - however the photos on the web site does not reflect the interior of the apartments due to the darkness of the furniture which is deceiving when the photos shows bright furniture -but for th price it was value for the money e

Rahul User Profile
August 2016
Paradise Sukhumvit is a service apartment + hotel. Nice property to stay in. Bed was so comfortable to sleep on. Had a nice sleep. Well furnished rooms. Kitchen had no utensils but just a call to Sarena, sorted the things out. Hotel room service is pathetic and the staff don't cooperate but remember to call Serena. She will make things easier for you and in minutes, she can resolve your queries. Will prefer staying next time whenever I m in Thailand. Thanks Serena for nice and comfortable stay. Cheers.

Mandar User Profile
August 2016
Hello Sarena, Lovely place and location. Nice ambiance. Rooms are well maintained and fresh. We would definitely stay in same apartment next visit to Bangkok. Staff was very cooperative. A small opinion that if possible provide some utensils so guest can cook their food. Thanks Mandar

Trivikram User Profile
July 2016
It was a nice apartment . The host was superb but the location was not that great quite far from the BTS station . In fact if u have a evening flight please leave early for the airport coz it took us 4 hrs to reach in the worst Bangkok traffic snarl and eventually we missed our flight. I would recommend taking the MRT to the airport. The apartment is big though very spacious it has a kitchen but no utensils.

Cameron User Profile
July 2016
(this is just spilling out so will write it as it does as I'm utterly disgusted by this property) ok so the address was wrong and not described well and just written in english (which is always a problem in thai) arrived at "apartment" more of hotel and were not greeted friendly by the manager who was dealing with guest who had been kept waiting in the lobby with his family for 6 hours , shown room , yuk ! air con vents falling down, old and battered decor , hot plate wires just hanging down not connected , asked to change rooms so they did , not so much better but ok livable(so we thought). every day we came across problems. to many to list guys this place is a shambles and then to find and almost be pricked by a dirty used NEEDLE in the cupboard was terrifying , even then the manager said aa no problem if you didn't get pricked . seriously i would let someone i didn't like stay at this property I'm even not liking wasting any more off my time writing this but felt i must as it was a shame big shame as have had great experiences with airbnb but this one has made me very wary now. Airbnb I'm not saying how to run your business but these hotels are just trying to sell there rooms not provide a true guest experience . feel free to contact me regarding this place as i said i wouldn't even give these rooms away. Serena you were no existent your little beer bag and letter were more insult than compliment.
Sarena User Profile
Response from Sarena:
Your review is BIASED and Hypercritical ! I had GAVE you my NUMBER and i am very RESPONSIVE in replying messages. You failed to tell me your arrival time and blame me for my absence on your arrival, im sorry but i have work to do as well. - if you have trouble getting to my place , could have text or call like OTHER guesst have done. I would text them the address in Thai or even speak to the driver. - If you didn't like my apartment , why didn't you contacted me right away and cancel in the beginning.  Instead of contacting the manager of the building ?!   -  And about the Needle incident , i have no clue what this is about. If you have contacted me i would have gave you another room, the manager is confused of you as their guest and have you a room that belong to the hotel not another one of my listing. - Do clarify "Outdated Decor" ,  people have different tastes. The amenities, facilities and comfort mentioned for 2 bedrooms for this price i think it's even under priced. -  Pools are Open from 6am - 6pm , it is clearly mentioned on the description several times. - Daily/Weekly rentals of apartments in Condominiums in Thailand are illegally run on airbnb. My Apartments are located in the same building where they operate hotel service as well (as written in the description) Making my listing one of the few Legal and Licensed listings on Airbnb , i am sure they will be delighted to hear that. - One of the most inconsiderate guests i have ever met , a hand written note and a welcome "Local" beer. You said " cheap beers" and my gesture was insulting. I am so sorry i didn't know offering guest a local Thai beer would be too cheap for their taste. - Your communication was non existence just suddenly show up without mentioning your arrival time and act as if it was my fault that i have left the keys at the reception and go to work.  my note says contact me or the reception if you need any help , but your first option should be me. I like to give my guest personal space and don't interfere with their daily schedule unless the guest contacted me first or ask for my assistance. In your case you have not contacted me BEFORE your arrival , during or after.  There is a different sets of cooking utensils for my guests not the hotel's because i have different pans for different groups of guest. Some of my guests are Vegan , some are muslim and doesn't eat pork and Many Hindu guests doesn't eat beef. Therefore i have different pans/pots for guests because i respect their beliefs. The Butler service is a personalized service 24 hour. If you need him to get anything at 7-11 by 3am he would if you bothered to ask. My property is on Ekkamai 12 , the only soi connected to Thonglor and Sukhumvit 71 , a residential area in Middle Sukhumvit. The property is rather deep inside the Soi , i mentioned in the DESCRIPTION 5-10mins ride to BTS station never mentioned it was in a walking distance. In conclusion , i think you're expectations are higher than what you paid for. Everything described in the listing is accurate and my help would be available if you have contacted me before your arrival.  
July 2016

Alexa User Profile
July 2016
We expected to have a apartment/a flat in central bangkok. When we arrived it was a hotel. We were really disappointed, it was an old hotel. Doesnt look at all like on the pictures, the "sky bar" is on the 8 floor, so not really a sky bar. We expected a lot more and are really disappointed that they sell rooms in a hotel here on airbnb. If we wanted to meet sth in a hotel we would have booked it somewhere else. Anyway we made the best of our stay and enjoyed some time in the pool on the roof , the only good thing there.
Sarena User Profile
Response from Sarena:
Hi Alexa , Several of the apartments in the property is owned by me , i have failed to mentioned that it is partly a serviced apartment, i apologize for not informing you before. Condominiums is Bangkok is illegal for daily or weekly stay Host and Guests caught will be sent to the police station as a trespasser and will be prosecuted by maximum law. ( Under Hotel Act 2004 ) many of my previous mates are banned from Airbnb , This is why i have chose to buy rooms in a licensed service apartment/hotel. Again , I am truly sorry for your bad experience , i hope to make it up for you again in the future. Sincerly , Sarena
July 2016

This host has 69 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in August 2015
Sarena User Profile

My name is Sarena , Currently living in Bangkok.
Currently a University Student and a
Young Entrepreneur
Outgoing and love meeting new people and making friends.
Most of the Apartments in the listing is owned by Me and family and several apartments belong to tenants in the building but are to busy to be on airbnb .
Please read all the details and description and if you have any questions feel free to message me.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings