Another picture of our bedroomSoveværelseThe bedroom from a different angle.
Homey and cozy 2 room apartment - Copenhagen NV
Hosted by Lenni & Isabel
Lenni & Isabel is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is bright, cosy and clean, We live in a nice & quiet neighborhood located near Nørrebro, Frederiksberg and Nordvest. It is in walking distance to several busses and train-stations City centre is only 15 min away on bike. Nearby (10-15 min walk) you also find grocery-shops, nice restaurants, a green park to relax in, shopping, and a library. It is well suited for couples, a small family, friends or businesstravelers. Furthermore, it is also possible for one person to sleep on the couch.

Interaction with guests

Since you will be living in our home we are not there to socialise with you or able to show you around town, but we are always within reach through Airbnb or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Please don't hesitate to write us. We will get back to you as soon as possible :-)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Hair dryer
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alice User Profile
August 2016
Lenni and Isabel were not in Copenhagen at the time we stayed so Lennis mother met us at the flat. We loved the apartment so much, it was very clean and exactly like the photos, transport to the city was easy and the welcome pack they left us helped very much, with maps and information of where to go etc! I would love to return to the apartment one day, it has everything we needed. Thanks Lenni and Isabel!

Nina User Profile
July 2017
Me and my sisters stayed in Copenhagen for 5 nights and were very happy about our “home” in Copenhagen. Unfortunately, we did not meet Lenni and Isabel in person because they were on holiday themselves. Nevertheless they managed to organise everything very well for us. After arriving, we found a note explaining everything that is important about the flat and even recommendations of sights and restaurants in the area. We did many of the things that you recommended and it turned out that the area were the flat is located was one of our favourite ones in Copenhagen! We also really appreciated that Lenni and Isabel were so attentive, leaving us towels, city maps and a picnic blanket. The flat is very cosy and comfortable and we felt at home in Copenhagen. Also the location of the flat is good - the city can be reached easily by bus and supermarkets as well as nice areas are in walking distance. Thank you for welcoming us so warmly! We wish you all the best
Lenni & Isabel User Profile
Response from Lenni & Isabel:
Dear Nina, Thank you so much for your warm and kind feedback. We are so glad to hear that you liked our home and that you enjoyed your stay! We welcome you back anytime. Take care :-)
July 2017

Marie-Noëlle User Profile
July 2017
Very good stay in the cosy and quiet appartement. Isabel and lenni gave us all we need to feel at home.

Anna User Profile
August 2016
Really cosy and pleasant stay, enjoyed ourselves very much. Kitchen was well equipped, which is always a huge plus! Would definitely recommend!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2012
Lenni & Isabel User Profile

Hey you!
My boyfriend and I are a young couple living together in Copenhagen. We love to travel, visit new places and experiencing different cultures and meet new people. This summer we are traveling a lot, and therefore we decided to rent out our lovely home to people spending their summer in CPH while we are away. We are friendly, clean and non-smokers - and so is our apartment.
We hope that you find our home just as nice and cosy as we do.
Please feel free to contact us with any kind of questions! :-)

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings