Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our place is close to the village centre amenities & only 4 miles from Malvern, 4 miles from Ledbury , 5 miles from the Royal Three Counties Showground & 20 minutes drive ( approx. 10 miles ) from Upton On Severn.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Property type: Apartment
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Our room is a self contained, self catering annex, with double bed, shower room with toilet & washbasin, kitchenette with microwave, fridge etc. There is also a table & 2 chairs, TV & WiFi.

Guest access

As above with off road parking for one car.

Interaction with guests

Local information details in the room.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
May 2017
Staying in Leota and Dens annex building was my first time booking through Airbnb and I was thoroughly impressed with the accommodation we booked. The annex is perfect and is well equipped and very clean. I really can't rate the accommodation highly enough. Whist we didn't go walking up the Malvern hills, it's location (as other reviews have said) is perfect. Leita and Den were very welcoming, despite our late arrival time and were both very accommodating for our late check out. If we are ever back in the area we will definitely book the same accommodation again. Thank you to you both.
Leita & Den User ProfileLeita & Den is a superhost.
Response from Leita & Den:
Thanks for the nice review Rich & Kim, we hope to see you again one day.
May 2017

Jacqueline User Profile
May 2017
Small but perfectly formed. Very clean and comfortable. Leita was very welcoming. Absolutely ideal for my trip to the Malvern show.

Graham User Profile
May 2017
Clean and compact, perfect for exploring the Malverns, excellent hosts.
Leita & Den User ProfileLeita & Den is a superhost.
Response from Leita & Den:
We're glad you enjoyed your visit to this part of the country. We've been meaning to put handles on the inside of the ensuite..... you've now jogged our memory to get it done ! L & D
May 2017

Chris User Profile
April 2017
A great location for the Malvern hills and a clean and well equipped space. A friendly welcome and a good hotel/pub a few minutes away.

Eva User Profile
April 2017
Lovely place to stay with perfect communication.

Lesley User Profile
March 2017
Lovely, very well fitted out & very peaceful. Leita & Den were great hosts – I really enjoyed my week here & would not hesitate to recommend. The village is lovely & annexe is peaceful & cozy – perfect place to stay.
Leita & Den User ProfileLeita & Den is a superhost.
Response from Leita & Den:
Glad you enjoyed your stay here Lesley and thanks for your nice comments.
March 2017

Jeremy User Profile
January 2017
Clean, warm, dry, well-equipped, accessible. Very friendly and efficient hosts. It was all just right for my two day business trip to the area. Thank you!

Colwall, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2016
Leita & Den User ProfileLeita & Den is a superhost.

Retired couple who still enjoy each other's company but also enjoy meeting new people. We like exploring in our campervan, listening to music, especially blues, socialising in our local pub & spending time with our family & friends.
Five things we wouldn't want to be without are...each other, our family, our friends, wine to drink & music to listen to!
Our favourite travel destination is Australia because our daughter lives there with her husband & twin baby boys. We also love visiting France.

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.