Extraordinary Notting Hill flat
Extraordinary Notting Hill flat
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect location, 5 min. From portobello rd. and public transport. Quiet, safe and clean tree-lined street. Flat is very clean, modern, fresh, great natural light throughout the day. Very well decorated and artistic. Spacious, a real treat to live in I promise. Quiet neighbours too!!

The space

The bathtub in the bedroom is a real treat, light and great views from all the big windows. Great location and neighbourhood. You will sleep deeply as it is very silent at night :) family friendly

Guest access

Easy access although it as on the second floor , so steps are inevitable. Family friendly

Interaction with guests

I am always available on my cell phone, don't hesitate to ask me stuff IE restaurants, places, music and nightlife !
Any problem I will solve in no time.

Other things to note

Beautiful, family friendly, romantic and inspiring flat.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking - respect the artwork In the house.
No shoe policy. Family friendly


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Sinan User Profile
September 2017
Jeremy has a place that's FULL of character. I've just moved to the UK and I've spent my first month in his flat. This was a challenging time for me in which I was supposed to take care of a lot of things. But his place really felt like home and calmed me down after long and stressful days. I'll never forget the times I chilled on his upstairs windowsill listening to some music while gazing at the London skyline. Thank you Jeremy.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Jeremy User Profile

young and creative person, musician. Italian-Australian, funny and very relaxed character. I would also say Smart !! ;)

Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings