Cozy, quiet garden apartment in South West Berlin
Cozy, quiet garden apartment in South West Berlin


Entire home/flat

1 Guest

Studio

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Interaction with guests

I am living next door and will gladly help with any information needed.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £91
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Die Wohung liegt in einem Wohnhaus und es ist unbedingt auf Ruhe und Sauberkeit zu achten.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gillian User Profile
July 2016
This is a beautiful little flat in a quiet and green part of Berlin. Petra is a thoughtful and unobtrusive host and I really enjoyed the whole experience.

Fiona User Profile
July 2016
Petra was a lovely host and her apartment is excellent. The apartment is well equiped, very clean and as its at the back of the building is also very quiet. I slept well! S & U Bahn stations are withing walking distance and there are plenty of shops close by.

Hans-Hermann User Profile
July 2016
Die Wohnung ist total gut und ich würde immer wieder dort wohnen wollen.

Berlin, Germany · Joined in May 2013
Petra User Profile

Ich bin freiberufliche Journalistin und lebe mit meinem Hund im Südwesten Berlins.
Ich liebe meine Bücher und koche gerne. Ich spreche fließend Englisch und Spanisch, und recht gut Französisch.
Mein Sohn lebt in New York und ich reise gerne dort hin, aber auch in andere Länder.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.