Skip to content
PokójPokój
Private room in apartment

Studencka kawalerka

Ola

Studencka kawalerka

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Moja oferta jest w pobliżu: Park, Jezioro, Zoo, Centrum Handlowe. Moje miejsce jest dobre dla: pary i przygody solo.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Keegan User Profile
Keegan
July 2017
We had a really nice stay here. Everything listed was provided, even the 2 bicycles which we loved using. The room we stayed in provided a desk, an amazing view of trees and sky, and a comfortable double size bed to sleep on. Beautiful parks and shops around this location. Ola wa…
Andrzej User Profile
Andrzej
February 2017
Ola is a great host. She was very friendly, accurate and helpful. The flat has two small rooms. Ola lives in one of them, but she is discreet and unnoticeable, so you can feel very comfortable there. Everything worked very well. The location is convenient, quiet and very close …
Anna User Profile
Anna
May 2018
Bardzo przyjemna, cicha okolica, lecz dobrze skomunikowana dzięki bliskiemu przystankowi. Mieszkanie przytulne, ma wszystko czego potrzeba w czasie pobytu. Wszystko zgodne z opisem. Rezerwacja, pobyt, odebranie i zdanie kluczy bezproblemowe, świetny kontakt i sympatyczna właścici…
Kamil User Profile
Kamil
March 2018
Pobyt przebiegl bez komplikacji, gospodyni mila, uśmiechnięta i komunikatywna. Polecam.
Hubert User Profile
Hubert
December 2017
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, przytulny pokój, sympatyczna i kontaktowa właścicielka
Aneta User Profile
Aneta
November 2017
Urocza kawalerka, gospodyni przesympatyczna, idealne miejsce na zakwaterowanie w Poznaniu !!
Jarek User Profile
Jarek
November 2017
Zdecydowanie polecam. Studenckie mieszkanie w przystępnej cenie i w bardzo miłym towarzystwie.

Hosted by Ola

Poznań, PolandJoined in August 2016
Ola User Profile
2 Reviews
I'm outgoing person who likes to meet new people their culture and habits. I like traveling, I would like to see as many places as it's possible. Im party person, I love spend time with my friends, going out and explore new bars.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Karolina’s place.
Karolina
Ola helps host.
Ola

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings