Quartier Latin, Great Location


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, it is vintage. The room is good for couples and solo adventurers.
My place is close to Metro Berry Uqam, Osheaga, Place des Arts, downtown Montreal and the Old Port.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: £27 / night

Description

The space

The room has a double bed, extra guest can sleep on the couches for an extra fee. The house is very spacious for its location.

Guest access

You will have access to a shared kitchen, dining room and living room with a TV. We also have a very nice balcony, for smokers or just to take enjoy the sun.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2016
Philippe and his housemates were a nice and friendly. The apartment was very central to everything I needed. I would not hesitate to book again.

Elisabeth User Profile
August 2016
Great location! Close location to downtown and to many great restaurants. The room was perfect for what we needed to come and go as wanted. Unfortunately we hit Montreal on a scorching weekend so it got a bit hot but nothing a fan didn't help. Would highly recommend if you're young and visiting Montreal for a fun weekend!

Mitchell User Profile
August 2016
Amazing location, accommodation, and hosts. I'd stay again in a heartbeat. This location has fantastic proximity to St Denis and its many attractions. We didn't spend a lot of time at the apartment but when we did we were always welcome and comfortable. This spot is a hidden gem!

Arsalan User Profile
July 2016
Philippe was a great host. He was really nice, and let us know what was good to check out around town.

Adam User Profile
July 2016
Friendly host and other residents as well. Great location with easy access to downtown and the metro. If you have back problems, bed is very soft.

Mandy SK User Profile
August 2016
it's a wonderful experience to stay at philippe's place, feeling like i was in hostel again! super warm and funny hosts, 100% convenient location, big and cool room (my 80 year-old mom and i had no problem with the bed ^^), beautiful views and balcony, pleasant chats...and all were absolutely amazing! we stayed there for a week and cooked everyday like home! we watched the guys mend their furnitures, reorganised the kitchen, and cleaned rooms. so much fun hahaha... even more funny was that every day (and night) they left some food in kitchen for their pets or "little brothers" - the ants. like the cute and quiet kitty, they didn't bother us at all. big thanks to you guys again! highly recommended!!

Nicolas User Profile
August 2016
Philippe et ses colocataires sont absolument géniaux : en moins de 24h, je me sentais pratiquement chez moi ! Le logement est divinement bien situé et l'ambiance qui y règne vaut clairement le coup. Si je retourne à Montreal, sans l'ombre d'un doute, c'est là-bas et nulle part ailleurs que je demanderai à être logé ! À sélectionner sans aucun doute. Vie communautaire avec des colocataires ouverts d'esprit et particulièrement accueillants. L'alternance entre ces moments de partage et le repos dans la chambre individuelle fait de ce logement un lieu idéal.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montreal, Canada · Joined in June 2016
Philippe User Profile

I am a student at Concordia. I will be completing my degree in May. I also play in a band and like having engaged conversation.

Open minded, good cook and friendly. I enjoy creating a family ambiance in my home.
I am fully bilingual and most willing to welcome different culture to my house.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.