VELLA ROSA II -- 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT
VELLA ROSA II -- 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Vella rosa 2 our latest addition designed and fitted out to the same standard as our most successful Vella rosa 1 apartment,we are only 300 meters to the beach, and with a great sea views and just walking distance to all tapes bars, restaurants and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because it has being completely refurbished to the highest standards and is fitted out with every comfort for a happy holiday.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £273
Weekend Price £100 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- respect our neighbours no noise or music after 10 pm only persons registered are permitted to stay overnight
- No gatherings of any sort permitted this apartment has a maximum occupancy of 5 persons only


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Palo User Profile
August 2017
Really nice, clean and well furnished place, close to beach, better then 5* hotel :)
Karl User Profile
Response from Karl:
Many thanks Palo
August 2017

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, IrelandJoined in December 2015
Karl User Profile

Hi all my name is Karl a 69 year old male married to Mary for 44 years we have travelled most places around the world so we have lots of experiences at staying in all kind of accommodation. The five things i cant live without are as follows . My lovely wife who keeps my life organised and is my best friend. we like to walk most days especially when we are in Torre del Mar and depending on the time of day we stop for a coffee or a glass of wine on the way home, we are lovers of good food and are known to travel long distances to try a restaurant that has being recommended . The next person i cant live without is the lady who looks after the property when we are away her name is Barbara she is an amazing person and can can speak 4 languages and is loved by everyone. Mary and i have children and grandchildren in Canada and Ireland so we travel to see them each year but love to spend as much time as possible in Torre del Mar.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings