Living
Apartment, Vondelpark, BIKE, Centre

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My Appartment is in the Baarsjes, lovely area to stay in. Near the Centre. I would say: keep on reading. A well designed house is all you need during you stay.

Guest access

Complete apartment, includes two bikes


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £182
Weekend Price £87 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

House rules apply to the apartment:

- No loud music, noise or other rumor in the apartment
- No smoking in the apartment, surroundings or in the common entrance
- No drugs
- No house parties, no persons permitted in the house except for the people who have booked (after midnight)
- For the loss of keys, you will be charged with 20% of the security deposit
- CLEANING: We will take care of cleaning so no need to vacuum or mop the floor but please make sure that the dishes are done and the garbage is in the trash container outside)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Baraa User Profile
August 2017
great apartment clean and cosy. calm neighbourhood. 25 minutes walk from the center. we very much enjoyed.

Lindsay User Profile
July 2017
Bob was great! Excellent communication, friendly and generous. The flat was as described, and even had an espresso maker Only about a 20 min walk to Jordaan area. Highly recommend.

Timothy User Profile
July 2017
When I arrived in Amsterdam, Bob was my host and when I left he was my friend. He provided me with everything that I needed to enjoy my stay in Amsterdam. His place was perfect and he was extremely friendly, personable and went out of his way to make sure that I had a memorable experience in Amsterdam. I would highly recommend staying at Bob's place, as he is a phenomenal host.

Joel User Profile
July 2016
Bob was a great host! The communication was great, the appartement had a super location. And Bob did a great host job. Thanks!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2015
Bob User Profile

Hi, I'm Bob, Maybe your host for your short stay in Amsterdam. I like to share my home and bike(s) with you for a couple of days.

On the other hand I would love to stay at your place while I'm traveling.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings