KitchenLiving Room
Queen size bed in a cozy apartment in Eixample
Queen size bed in a cozy apartment in Eixample
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A great, newly renovated apartment in Eixample District. Queen size bedroom with an open kitchen, living room, laundry room, bathroom, and backyard balcony/terrace. Near Hospital Clinico, University Square and the main boulevards of Passeig de Gràcia and Diagonal. 15 minute walk to Plaça Catalunya. Near La Perdera. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Great location, bus and metro nearby, as well as tons of grocery stores, great restaurants, and cool bars.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jason User Profile
July 2016
Claudia was on a work trip when we arrived so we didn't get to meet her, but her roommate was there to let us in. Claudia was very responsive and helpful in all our communications with her. Her roommate was also very nice and we enjoyed getting to know her. The room is basically as pictured. It's the interior room of a newly remodeled flat that is very well located. The bed is super comfortable and there is a nice common balcony and kitchen. The only downside was that the room was super hot. We ended up buying a fan to bring in because we couldn't handle the heat. I booked the room thinking there was AC in the room. There isn't, just a unit in the main living area and I didn't think to ask before we arrived. I say all this knowing that it is Spain in July, but the window was very high up and blocked by the bathroom/laundry room so there was very little air circulation. This would be a great stay during cooler parts of the year when an evening breeze isn't quite so necessary!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Claudia User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings