Welcome! downstairs bathroom
Charming Cottage Just Minutes From The City
Hosted by Beth
Beth is the host.Beth is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rick User Profile
September 2017
I had a great stay at Beth's place. Beth is very friendly and her house is really nice. The location is perfect. I would definitely stay here again.

Nick User Profile
October 2016
Great location and quiet surroundings which was perfect after a long drive, perfect hosting and everything went smoothly, highly recommend

Isabelle User Profile
October 2017
It was a good experience with her! She’s a lovely women and has a lovely dog

Haley User Profile
September 2017
Beth is super nice and I had a great time staying with her :)

Callan User Profile
September 2017
Beth was an incredible host!! We loved staying with her for the weekend!

Julia User Profile
September 2017
Home is located in a very quiet neighborhood. Access to expressway is nearby. Host was super flexible and allowed us early arrival and late check out.

Ashley User Profile
August 2017
Beth is the consummate Air BnB host and the room is absolutely charming! She is friendly but also gives you the privacy you need. My dog is a senior dog and Beth went out of her way to accommodate for him. He was a bit scared to go upstairs so Beth let him sleep downstairs and pl…

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Beth User ProfileBeth is a superhost.
I am a laid-back, thirty-something single that just bought my first house. I teach sixth grade science, love to build things and craft, and like taking my sweet dog, Poppy, on adventures. I believe in treating people the way I'd like to be treated and think choosing kindness is a…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings