Skip to content
Entire flat

Supermans Hideout 2.0

Supermans Hideout 2.0

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

This sun soaked loft is the perfect hideout for anyone looking to explore Fremantle and Perth.
It is packed with all the creature comforts and is sure to be a secure home away from home while visiting WA.

Brigitte and I look forward to welcoming you!


Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


31 Reviews

Check In
Keira User Profile
February 2018
We loved this place. The hideout is perfect for a single traveller or a couple. There is everything you need here and it is quiet. Our only downfall would be wifi as we only had it for 2 days of our 2 week stay.

Kelly User Profile
December 2017
This is my second time staying here and it doesn't disappoint. So close to shops, cafes and the view at night is awesome. This location is close to Murdoch hospitals which was the purpose of our stay this time. Coming home to a welcoming, homely space is just what the doctor orde…

James User Profile
November 2017
Convenient location close to Central Freo, communicative hosts, would recommend!

Lee User Profile
November 2017
It's a lovely home and Bronte is really friendly and helpful. The area is huge and the attic is lovely. It's really a home away from home, but I do wish my home is half as gorgeous :)

Richard User Profile
November 2017
Lovely and quiet place in a nice suburb. Lovely and clean with everything you need. Easy 30 min walk in to Freo. Thanks for having me guys :)

Beau User Profile
October 2017
It was a home away from home for me. The place was clean and very comfortable. It had everything you could imagine needing for any trip. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking meals in, there is space for clothes, iron, tv, stereo and a big comfortable sofa. I loved my stay!

Jake User Profile
October 2017
Cool space, nice sunsets. Great chill loft

Hosted by Bronte

Joined in February 2016
Bronte User Profile
44 Reviews
I am a 24-year-old surfing enthusiast who was born and raised by the beach in Busselton, WA. I'm a passionate player for a women's AFL club and assistant coach for the state women's team. Both sides of my family being Italian has resulted in my love for travel, cooking, and all…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Bronte’s place.
Brigitte helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings