Outside table on the balcony
Ideal for one or 2 families with crazy views
Hosted by Valerie
Valerie is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Double story house ideal for a big family or for 2 families who want to have independence. Each floor has his own entrance with parking, kitchen, on suite bedrooms and kitchen and balcony.
On the bottom floor there is a fire place with a garden and a floatable pool.
In the street we have a jungle gym for kids. 5 min walking distance from the beach and the shops.
Very peaceful and secure place and cool neighbors.

The space

Very calm and cosy place in a very convenient area ( 2 min from shops, buses and beach). Very secure.
Everybody can share a nice time with a lot of privacy.
3 onsuite bedrooms, 2 living room with TV and kitchen and possibility to park until 4 cars inside the yard.
A baby room with toys, cot, compactum...
All baby equipment can be used if you want to ( pram, grib, car seat…)
Jungle gym in the street where the kids can come and go very easily.
Amazing vues on the mountains.
You will enjoy, really good value for money

Guest access

Down milner road (junction brighton road)

Interaction with guests

I will make sure someone hosts you and show you around and be in touch with you 24/24 if you need anything.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wheelchair accessible
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
3 sofas, 1 air mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Geoffrey User Profile
December 2016
Bra hus som matchade våra behov. Min familj med små barn kunde hålla sig till nedervåningen medan de andra i vår grupp kunde bo i lugn och ro på övervåningen. Valerie var en mycket bra värd.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in June 2015
Valerie User Profile
My name is Valérie. I am French. I love helping people who want to, to have a nice experience and a lovely time here, in my new country. With my south african husband we LOVE this home and it is a VERY special place for us. We are very happy to rent a bit of our nest with you !
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings