KitchenBedroom 1
Cheap Forca Apartment near the beach, free Wifi
Cheap Forca Apartment near the beach, free Wifi
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is located in a quiet area, on the ground floor of a family house. It has a double bedroom, a bedroom with two separated beds, a bathroom with shower, a kitchen, a terrace, satellite TV, air conditioning, microwave, kettle and private parking. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets, max. 1), with a charge of € 7 per pet per night payable on spot.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Animali domestici ammessi suplemento 5€ al giorno per animale da pagare in loco al arrivo


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Matej User Profile
July 2016
Great place and very friendly host.
Vesna User Profile
Response from Vesna:
Thank you Matej!
July 2016

Filippo User Profile
August 2016
Accoglienza ottima da parte della proprietaria di casa. A cinque minuti dal mare e una trentina dal centro. Vicino a ristoranti buoni ed economici. La mancanza di internet si fa sentire ma si riesce a risolvere. Ci ritornerei...

This host has 89 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Umag, CroatiaJoined in January 2014
Vesna User Profile

Sono una mamma di due figli gia' grandi.
Mi piacciono tutte le novita', sono una persona curiosa di conoscere ed imparare cose nuove.
Mi piace lo sport, la natura, leggere, navigare in internet e documentarmi sui miei interessi: uso del pc, argomenti sulla salute, metodi e tutto cio' che aiuta a migliorare la vita.
Il mio moto e': Vivi e lascia vivere!!!!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings