Double bedroom with heigh ceilingsHallway
Bedroom in beautiful Victorian house in Hackney
Bedroom in beautiful Victorian house in Hackney
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Hackney, Chatsworth Road Market, Dalston, Stoke Newington, Shoreditch which is all full of clubs, bars, restaurants and great shops. It's close to the canal if you fancy a calm walk to Hackney Wick where you'll find lots of interesting art collectives and of course warehouse parties. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the ambiance, the people, the light (lots of it!), the amenities. You have tons of buses nearby and the overground station for transport.

The space

You'll be staying in a beautiful 4 storey Victorian house with a garden.
You'll be sharing the space with 4 other lovely people between the age of 23-30 working in the creative, computer science and pharmacy sector. Two are males (Swiss and English) and two girls (French and English).

We have a utility room with a washer and dryer if you need to do your laundry.

Guest access

All communal areas, utility room, garden.

Interaction with guests

One of the flat mates will give you a brief induction of the house.
If you need to know anything they'll be happy to help, otherwise I can be contacted at any time whilst I'm away.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

As you'll be sharing the house with other people, basic courteous house rules apply:

- Tidying up after yourself. We've got a dishwasher in the kitchen and general washing up cleaning products by the sink.
- Keeping the bathroom clean and tidy after use.
- Keeping noise down past 11 am and before 9am.
- No extra guests allowed.
- No smoking inside the house.
- Shoes off indoors.
- No pets.
- Generally being respectful to the house and the other flat mates.
- Leaving the room in a respectable state.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Amy User Profile
July 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Suchi's place. The room is spacious in a nice Victorian house with a lot of lovely details. The bus station is within an 1 min walk. The roommates were very friendly and welcoming. Checking in was smooth and my whole stay was satisfying.Would definitely stay again. Highly recommend it :))

Andy User Profile
July 2016
The host is very nice and friendly who would provide good recommendation on places to eat and travel near the accommodation. The place is clean and resemble what was place on the website. A good place to stay.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Suchi User Profile
Hello there! I'm a 27 year old "creative" (strange title, I know) working in advertising. I'm born and bred in Oslo with roots in India, but have been living in London for the past 7 years. I love to travel and have enjoyed the company and warm welcome of many Airbnb hosts ar…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings