Bedroom with Double bedAccess to balcony from bedroom
Central London... double bedroom!!
Central London... double bedroom!!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

"GREAT VALUE" One bedroom apartment, is located in a quiet street in Islington, London (Zone 1) near Angel Tube Station (5 minutes' walk) and Kings Cross St Pancras station (10 minutes' by bus).

Just 4 minutes' walk to The Business Design Centre, British Museum (21 minutes' walk), London Zoo & Regents Park (30 minutes' by train) Arsenal Football Club (14 minutes' via train or 30 minutes' walk).

Close to supermarkets, restaurants, caffe, shops and bars.

The space

London Tourist Attractions

Places within easy walking distance:

VUE Cinema (5 minutes' walk) Sainsburys Supermarket (3 minutes' walk) Waitrose Supermarket (8 minutes' walk) Iceland Supermarket (8 minutes' walk) Angel Tube Station (8 minutes' walk).

The Business Design Centre (4 minutes' walk) Arsenal Football Club (14 minutes' via tube) Kings Cross St Pancras (25 minutes' walk or 10 minutes' by bus) Regents Park & London Zoo (30 minutes' via tube) British Museum (21 minutes' walk) Oxford Street (32 minutes' via tube) Covent Garden (27 minutes' via tube) Leicester Square (28 minutes' via tube) Piccadilly Circus (29 minutes' via tube).

Islington Upper Street has the best selection of Restaurants in London (Italian, French, Chinese, Indian, Greek, American, English) Off License (Corner Shops) Pubs Pizza Express, Kebab Shop open: 11am to 11pm + many Pizza takeaways Gym Park Tennis Courts Football Pitch 24/7 Taxi Cab Office Many more Shops, Restaurants & Pubs locally Oxford Street & Covent Garden are only 4 tube stops away.

The Underground provides a direct link to Heathrow airport and trains go to Gatwick & Luton Airports.

You will reach these destinations in less than 20 minutes' (from the property by bus or underground): Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Tower Of London, Bond Street, Regent Street, Mayfair, Piccadilly Circus.

Guest access

The room include also access to a flatscreen TV channels and Internet WIFI.

Interaction with guests

I will be very happy to help in giving the right direction to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Other things to note

Non-smoking - all extremely friendly and easy going people! I'm looking for similar who is respectful. No parties and people who are not guest are not allowed in the flat. Please note there will be a £35 charge to replace the security fob, if keys are lost. Thanks for your understanding.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guest agrees to occupy the premises and shall keep the same in good condition, reasonable wear and tear excepted, and shall not make any alteration
At the end of the your stay, pls. leave the property and our fixtures and fittings in as good a condition as at the start. Thanks


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yvonne User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jan User Profile
September 2016
Max was a marvellous host. He gave clear instructions how to get to his premises and his home was just as described. I was allowed to feel so welcome and his home is impeccably clean. Max was fun, warm and allowed me privacy. I couldn't have had a more perfect introduction to the world of Airbnb!
Massimo User Profile
Response from Massimo:
Thank you so much Jan for the fantastic review. You're such a Star!:))
September 2016

Andrew User Profile
September 2016
I have stayed several times now, know my way around, it is a home from home. Perfect.

Camilla User ProfileCamilla is a superhost.
September 2016
Lovely host, great place. Thank you.

Andrew User Profile
August 2016
Another fantastic stay, Massimo's place is very tidy and quiet. I know everytime I stay I am going to get a great night sleep ready for the next day. Wonderful apartment in the heart of London.

Andrew User Profile
August 2016
Really enjoyed my first stay at Massimo's. Large room with a TV, very comfortable bed and clean and working bathroom. This is a perfect find for anyone looking to stay in London for Business Trips or short stays to go travelling.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Massimo User Profile

Hi there, I am Massimo, I am from Italy living in London for 15 years already. I work in the fashion business and I like meeting new people and travelling a lot. I am quite relaxed and easy going and I love Italian food! My favourites things to do here in London are cycling, checking out markets and going for coffee. I enjoy out doors life as well as a good movie....

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings