Salle à manger avec canapé dépliable (matelas mousse) deux personnesCollege
Pretty 60 sqm apartment conveniently located

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is close to Nice shopping center TNL in 1 minute walk, public transport (tram 1 min walk; SNCF Riquier station 10 minutes walk, bus), cultural venues, downtown and parks children (coulée verte) and nightlife (Vieux Nice, Nice Marais, Place Garibaldi). Enjoy my home for comfort, cuisine and location. My accommodation is perfect for friends, couples and families with or without children (cot available).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
August 2017
Our short staying in Nice in the apartment of Nicolas was perfect! There is everything you need to feel at home, the apartment is clean and spacious! The location is great - 15 minutes from vielle ville. Nicolas is ready to help and very attentive! We recommend this place!

Gipil User Profile
August 2017
Great stay at Stephanie's apartment in Nice, with lovely hosts. Very well located apartment in Acropolis which is less than a 10min tram journey from Nice Ville train station. Stephanie and Nicolas kept constant contact throughout from booking to check-out and made sure all of our questions and issues were attended to in quick way. We only met Nicolas but he was a brilliant host and made us feel very welcome. The apartment itself is pretty big and clean with lots of amenities in and around the apartment area, two big bedrooms (one with a cute balcony with table and chairs) and a sofa bed in the living room which was perfect the 4 us to be staying in. There is a Carrefour supermarket and shopping mall less than 5min from the apartment as well as train station which is perfect for day trips to Monaco and Cannes. The town centre/beaches is around 15-20min walk away depending on your pace so no need to travel by Public transport if you're looking to save a few pennies. Thank for you a brilliant stay, and will definitely stay here again when visiting Nice.

Agnieszka User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is very nice, clean and fully equipped. The location is perfect - it is situated near old town (10 minutes walk), next to a supermarket, near train station and tram stop. Stephanie was extremely helpful, gave us much useful guidenance and provided us with much advice what to see and do in Nice. We highly recommend this apartament. We had a really nice stay there.

Siyao User Profile
July 2017
Pretty good. Near by commercial center and famous places of Nice.

Sergei User Profile
July 2016
Stéphanie and Nicolas were excellent hosts. We had an excellent stay in the apartment, and highly recommend it for visiting NICE. Everything was perfect.

Juliette User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement de Stéphanie est très agréable et bien placé, à seulement 5 Minutes à pied de la place Massena. Les deux terraces ainsi que la climatisation dans l'appartement permettent de trouver un peu de fraîcheur même aux moment les plus chauds de la journée! Nous sommes rentrées enchantées de notre séjour!

Bernard User Profile
July 2017
Hôte très sympathique, très bon accueil, logement propre et tout équipé, emplacement idéal proche des commerces et transports en communs, je recommande.

Nice, FranceJoined in February 2016
Stéphanie User Profile

En couple avec Nicolas, et maman de Timothée (8 ans) et de Clémentine (5 ans), je souhaite voyager afin de faire découvrir aux enfants d'autres lieux et d'autres cultures. J'aime la simplicité, la gentillesse... mais aussi la propreté !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings