The sofa in the living room is so large and comfortable that it can be used as two single beds.The kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances. It includes an electrical oven, fridge/freezer, coffeemaker and all basic utensils.
"Mediterranean Cove" Seaside Apartments II

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is on the third floor of a stone house by the sea. It can accommodate families, couples and small groups of friends, offering luxurious comfort, as well as a spectacular view of the Messinian bay and the nearby picturesque village of Kitries. Kitries with its port, traditional taverns and beautiful beaches is only a 5-minute walk away.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Meropi User Profile
August 2017
Great place, amazing home and great host. The house is ideal for couples, friends or even -in our case- for vacations with a seven-month old baby. A brand new house with excellent decoration, very clean and baby safe. Very nice view to the sea, easy access to the beach and to restaurants. We highly recommend it, especially to couples that face the challenge of finding a nice place for their first vacations with a baby! Thank you Olympiada for making our stay so wonderful!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Melissia, GreeceJoined in June 2016
Olympiada User Profile

I'm a 22 year-old Law student living in Athens and spending most of my weekends and holidays in my family's beautiful house in Kitries. Being a passionate traveller myself, I would love to be able to accommodate people tha share the same passion. Recently I discovered that Airbnb could make my trips possible, comfortable and memorable, thereforei decided to join its amazing family. As a visitor I've always tried to be respectful of the places I've stayed in through Airbnb, so that's what I expect from potential visitors in my own place. Looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Olympiada’s place.
Olympiada
Alcmini, Elisavet and Γιώργος help host.
Alcmini
Elisavet
Γιώργος
Similar listings