Skip to content

Amazing views at popular Aloha Gardens!

Mikael User Profile
Mikael

Amazing views at popular Aloha Gardens!

4 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

This apartment at the popular Aloha Gardens has a fantastic view over La Concha and several golf courses. The apartment consists of two bedrooms, one bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar and a living room with direct access to the nice terrace with both dining and lounge area. Aloha Gardens is a large complex with several pool areas, including a pool that is heated in the winter with retractable roof.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

13 reviews
Location
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Communication
4.7
Accuracy
4.3
Value
4.2
Cleanliness
4.1
Agnieszka User Profile
Agnieszka
September 2017
This apartment is in a good location, in amongst the Aloha Gardens complex with easy access to some restaurants and a small mini-market and a cash machine (ATM). The view from the apartment is wonderful … with views across a golf course and hills/mountains in the distance. We…
Jabir User Profile
Jabir
September 2017
Fantastic view-you really cannot get enough of it.Private parking is a big plus.Gated complex is beautifully landscaped with a lovely pool area.Location is great too-lovely on site restaurants,supermarket a short walk away,tennis club almost next door
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
May 2017
The location is amazing. Fantastic host who was helpful in every way! Flat is clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend and would return!
Ru User Profile
Ru
September 2016
Everything was excellent .
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
August 2019
The apartment is ok with a good view of the golf course. But the host was extremely impolite and rude. On the day of checkout we get a message literarily saying "leave the keys and remote on the counter. Wash your dishes and throw your garbage before you go". That was it... This…
Mikael User Profile
Response from Mikael:
Nicole, I wrote to you the day before your departure and asked how your holiday had been and at what time you would leave the next day. You told me you had an amazing stay and that you would leave at 5pm on departure day. When I told you a new guest would arrive at 2pm the same…
August 2019
Ruslan User Profile
Ruslan
September 2017
Best view of Marbella , very friendly owner, good location. Thank you very much Michael!
Colin User Profile
Colin
July 2017
Lovely apartment, amazing view and well appointed. Terrace is beautiful. Close to nice local restaurants and shops. Perfect place to stay with young kids. Only issue was we had to wait two hours to be let in to the apartment on arrival and our messages went unanswered in the…

Hosted by Mikael

Estepona, SpainJoined in February 2016
Mikael User Profile
468 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Dansk, English, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 15:00 - 02:00 (next day)
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
15:00 - 02:00 (next day)
Checkout
11:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations