Lovely Park Views, 4 Bed 4.5 Bath
Lovely Park Views, 4 Bed 4.5 Bath


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

4 Bedrooms

4 beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

4 Bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This modern family home in the residential borough of Acton is near to all main access routes to Central London, as well as the Royal Botanic Gardens in Kew, Kensington Palace, Syon House and Park, and the beautiful Chiswick high street, as well as the shopping opportunities of Westfield London and only a short drive/tube/bus ride from central London.

Perfect for Conferences at Olympia (15 min) or Wembley (20 min), and business in Chiswick Business Park, Hammersmith, or even Central London.


The space
Bathrooms: 4.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £65
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Bright, modern, clean, front and read garden and park views.

Guest access

The entire house.

The neighbourhood

Quiet suburban area with excellent access to all of London.

Getting around

Nearby bus, tube and train access. Near to Heathrow airport.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Balazs User Profile
May 2017
The flat is huge with a lot's of extra space. We loved the dining area, where most of the time spent in the flat. Unfortunately, the rooms were in bad condition, what wasn't communicated before booking or arrive. Had some issues with the continuous flowing toilets, the not closable doors and damaged beds. But all together we had a good one week, and the place was really clean and suitable for our stay. For the price, it is definietly worth it.

Anu User Profile
April 2017
Great stay. Had a few minor niggles such as dust build up, stray hairs on linen and under bath mat etc but nothing a thorough clean wouldn't resolve. I'd probably say this house is more of a self-service house than a stay in someone's home. A lot of the creature comforts were missing such us wifi, and a few amenities but if you're looking for a self-service place, this house is great. Best part is the location, close to tubes, shops and a park across the road. Thanks Riesta & Ian

Bill User Profile
November 2016
Great location, good communication with host, and very clean big house!!

Neil User Profile
October 2016
Riesta was very welcoming from the minute we booked until leaving the property. She contacted me a couple of times throughout our stay to make sure we were happy with everything and to see if we had a queries. The property was well situated for our exhibtion at Olympia and was helped by the fact that we could park our cars on the drive. Would definatley stay again. Thank you Riesta.

Anna User Profile
September 2016
The house is very bit but very noisy. The dishwasher did not work. It was also a slight pain not having spare keys.
Ian User Profile
Response from Ian:
Anna - very sorry about the dishwasher. We are having someone come in to look into it shortly, and will look into getting additional keys - we had hoped that the lock box would have been sufficient, but obviously this is not the case. Many thanks for the feedback!
September 2016

Erwin User Profile
July 2016
The house is quite large and clean with 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, premises household appliances. In front of the house there is a garden to play very spacious. Close to bus stop, supermarket and culinary. I stayed there with a family with a very comfortable for 3 nights. Thanks Ian.

Jan User Profile
January 2017
Dejligt hus, masser af plads. Værterne var hjælpsomme. Lidt langt til subway, 800m, men for os var det fint.

Calabasas, California, United States · Joined in June 2016
Ian User Profile
Response rate: 70%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ian’s place.
Ian
Errina and Riesta help host.
Errina
Riesta