Skip to content
Clean BathroomNice Kitchen
Comfortable & Spacious Large Double Room.
Comfortable & Spacious Large Double Room.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

- my place is close to Central London.
- You’ll love my place because of the location, it's close to Wimbledon (tennis), less than 30mins
- the outdoors space, the greenery of Clapham Common
- close to Central London for main tourist attractions (e.g. Big Ben, Trafalgar Square, Leicester Square), and the people
- my place is good for couples and solo adventurers

The space

You will have your own Large Double Bedroom with a comfortable Double Bed - with wardrobe, chest of drawers & bedside unit.
Nice bright bay window area in a nice Victorian house with original features - including a fireplace.

Guest access

There is a shared bathroom, which is clean and kitchen facilities; and these communal areas are cleaned regularly every week.

Interaction with guests

- if you have any queries, please do not hesitate to call me anytime on my mobile number (M) (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other things to note

- mingle with 2 other house sharers from all over the world.
:-)
- they're on short stays too!

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Carlos User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Gordon User Profile

Professional, honest and ethical - authentic, reasonable & always happy to help out and provide value!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings