Front view of house gated garden, and off road parking if you hire a carDining room & living area, with cable television & wi fi
A Barbados gem in st peters parish, new to air bnb
A Barbados gem in st peters parish, new to air bnb

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our lovely apartment in the beautiful parish of St. Peter's with its terrific all year round climate, it is a short walk from the almond beach resort and beautiful golden sandy beaches.

The apartment is perfect for 2 couples and with the bunk bed it can also take two children as we are new to air bnb no review as yet but lots on trip advisor

The space

The space is a self contained downstairs apartment with well appointed kitchen and good sized lounge, also has space out side for alfresco dining.

The apartment is walking distance from speighstown and lovely golden sand beaches , there are restaurants, fast food outlets, supermarkets, clothe shops & outdoor market vendors selling fresh fruit & vegetables
The apartment has air conditioning and ceiling fans in both bedrooms and dining area, there are also floor fans through out, we supply free wifi and cable television and we also have an American washing machine in its own laundry room and there is a clothes drying area in garden

The property is looked after by our neighbour al who lives opposite, al is great help to any one visiting Barbados for the first time as he knows all the best places to go he can also get cheaper than average car hire if required.

The property has 2 double beds and also a bunk bed in one of the bedrooms ideal for 2 couples and suitable for 2 children old enough for bunk beds.

Guest access

The whole down stairs self contained apartment (no sharing here) also the garden, the drive way , laundry room with american style washing machine and washing lines

Interaction with guests

Home from home and no need to worry as right opposite the house we are lucky enough to have Al Small looking after the house & guest so you will not feel left out on a limb, al manages the apartment, organises the cleaning & gardening & as he his a local he can help with all your enquiries and is our local contact in Barbados for our guests

Other things to note

Front door key safe with light switch above to illuminate area in case you arrive late


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No smoking any where in property and no pets
Guests babies will need to sleep in portable cots not supplied


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Martin User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 123 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oliver User Profile
March 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Robert’s ground floor apartment, which was easy to find from Highway 1B near the Almond Beach Resort. Upon arrival we were treated very well by the local manager, Al, who provided us with bread and cheese for the following day. Al gave us a brief overview of the local area and offered to help us with car hire. The apartment is about 10 minutes away from the beach and local shops - which was very convenient. The Speightstown bus station is also 10 minutes away, where one can easily use a reggae bus to travel to other parts of the island. We certainly would love to stay in Robert’s apartment again - it is a beautiful part of the island and the sandy beach has lovely coral with turtles for snorkelling.

Clacton-on-Sea, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Robert User Profile

I am 61 years old, work in london as director of busy garage/ mot station.
I play golf in spare time.
Enjoy travelling

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings