Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Double room near the canal in Haggeston

Charlotte

Double room near the canal in Haggeston

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Hello travellers, my flat is located just steps from the pretty Regent's Canal and the buzzy areas of Shoreditch and Dalston. Colombia Flower Market and Broadway Market are my favourites as well as the cafes on the canal on the doorstep. It's homely and my cat Maestro will keep you company.
You will be in my double room while I'm there in the other double room.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
May 2018
Charlotte is a great host, she was extremely accomodating, Charlotte's flat is beautiful, it's very stylish and extremely clean, it's really well located with some nice bars and cafes for breakfast nearby. We'll definitely check if it is available when we next come to London. We …
Tibyan User Profile
Tibyan
April 2018
Beautiful apartment, cultural space and cute interior! Felt very welcomed the moment Charlotte showed me around. To top off the stay her cat is the sweetest and most sociable kitty I’ve ever met! Will defo be staying again! Also very close to transport and literally around the co…
Gerti User Profile
Gerti
March 2018
We had a lovely staying at Charlotte' s house!we liked the decoration and all these pictures on the walls! The location is nice and the view from the cozy living room is beautiful! Last but not least, we loved Maestro!!!
David User Profile
David
March 2018
We had a lovely stay at Charlotte's place. Her flat is beautifully decorated, featuring a plethora of really interesting artwork which adorn the walls of every room. Far from feeling cluttered, the whole flat has a really homely feel and it's probably the most instantly comfortab…
Beverley User Profile
Beverley
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Stevie User Profile
Stevie
November 2017
Charlotte was a friendly and welcoming host. We felt very relaxed in her beautiful home and would definitely stay here again.
Viola User Profile
Viola
June 2018
We had a wonderful time staying at Charlotte's place. Although we didn't see much of each other since we were out most of the time exploring London, she welcomed us warmly the day on our arrival and had some useful information for us during our stay. The flat is very nicely furni…

Hosted by Charlotte

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Charlotte User Profile
41 Reviews
2 References
Hello! I'm a 32 year old French girl living in London and working for a charity. My interests include cinema, photography, art, dancing, cooking and traveling of course. I've been to Morocco several times and you will see in the flat that I've brought some things back fro…
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings