Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Estudio recién renovado en el madrileño barrio de Chamberí. Cuenta con todo lo necesario para una estancia agradable en Madrid.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

48 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Megan User Profile
May 2017
Patricia's place was really great, quick and say commute into town, walkable if you're in the mood for a bit of a hike. Her place is clean and tidy, and she communicates her check in process and accces to the building in advance. Thank you for the wonderful place to stay!

Mitchell User Profile
May 2017
Awesome place close to the touristy stuff in Madrid. Very cool city and apartment.

Lana User Profile
May 2017
Patricia was an excellent host! Great place to stay! Central location, close to metro and quiet neighborhood. Highly recommend!

Margaux User Profile
April 2017
super !

Horia User Profile
April 2017
Very nice apartment, well located, clean and a very friendly host. Thanks Patricia for making our time in Madrid lovely. Friendly and quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre and major attractions

Charisandra User Profile
April 2017
Cute and cozy. A bit far from transportation but in a good neighborhood and a really cute place to stay.

Hannah User Profile
April 2017
This is a well equipped, clean apartment. Check in is really easy and flexible. The area is pleasant, with nearby restaurants and within walking distance to Malansana, a cool place with lots of cafes and bars.

This host has 319 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, Spain · Joined in November 2015
Patricia User Profile

Soy Patricia, vivo en Madrid desde hace casi 15 años y, aunque no es mi ciudad de origen, es el lugar en el que me siento en casa y estoy encantada de compartir mis rincones favoritos con las personas que la visitan.

Me encanta el deporte (en especial la montaña), la música, salir por ahí de cañas y cocinar y comer bien, de hecho probar la cocina de los sitios a los que viajo es casi casi mi parte favorita!

Response rate: 90%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour