Half a mile of lane to our housePlenty of private parking
Spare room in secluded farmhouse B&B Pembrokeshire
Hosted by Gitti
Gitti is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

A spare room to rent. A40 Fishguard/Haverfordwest road, public transport route. In nice weather you can enjoy breakfast or drinks on the secluded patio or sunny front terrace to really feel on holiday. Friendly pets - a little dog, cat, hawk and horses to enrich your visit. Child friendly garden and walks. Half a mile up private lane, plenty of parking, yet just 15 mins drive from quiet sandy beaches, 45 from Tenby, and 30 to historic St David's.. quiet and spacious yet lived in and informal.

The space

A room within our family farmhouse home. Spacious open light and homely house, with exposed oak beams, gardens and privacy, with plenty of parking out side the house, and a private lane leading off the road.

Guest access

We have shared bathroom and toilet, separate toilet, and use of the lounge, kitchen/dining area, and conservatory, patio and a landing outside the bedrooms. Gardens and farm for walks.

Interaction with guests

We will be around during your stay though are often busy on jobs outside. But if you need anything or have any questions we should be around to help. We will be in the house overnight and around at normal breakfast times and usually in the evenings.

Other things to note

We have a child (14) and pets, dog - small and very friendly, will run out to welcome you as he is our door bell! A cat, horses, and pet hawk. SO you will need to like animals a bit! No smoking. Happy to show you around the farm.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wales, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Gitti User Profile
I am the mother of three children, one already travelling the world, another studying ready for travel, and my son still at home. I used to work at BBC Wales and came down to West Wales to lovely Pembrokeshire to bring up my young family around 20 years ago. I do NLP coaching/cou…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings