Skip to content
Entire condominium

Studio-apartment -Two Full size beds, giant TV!

Rob

Studio-apartment -Two Full size beds, giant TV!

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

My place is close to the beach, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Gym
Pool
Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 double beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ash-Leigh User Profile
Ash-Leigh
June 2018
Robs place was great! We enjoyed the central location, everything just a short walk away! The room was pretty clean, but we did feel it could use a deep clean. Other than that, everything was wonderful. Rob replies very quickly to any messages and the staff at the location were s…
Nabeel User Profile
Nabeel
May 2018
Great space for a short stay, employees in the Royal Garden are very friendly, and helpful. Good to have a 24/7 Laundromat on the 4th floor as well, alongside a pool, and recreation center. Overall great stay, and Rob was a great host.
Wesley User Profile
Wesley
March 2018
Great apartment in a very good location, close enough to everything in Waikiki (and yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle). Would recommend!
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
March 2018
The hotel room was spacious and looked like the description. However, it was really dirty. There was Garbage under the beds. The corners of the room were dirty, especially behind the tv. The Carpet has stains in it. The Bathtub doesnt work properly. The curtain in the shower is j…
Rob User Profile
Response from Rob:
I am sorry you did not feel welcome, perhaps was your continuous use of tobacco within the property and the reaction of the building manager to that. The whole building is non-smoking.
March 2018
Rachelle User Profile
Rachelle
February 2018
Great location, great value! We used the valet which was $32 a night.
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
February 2018
Great location. Huge TV. Nice view and pool. Lots of towels available. Easy code access which is preferred when going to beach without a key to worry about. Could be more spacious with less furniture. Perhaps an upgrade. Excellent communication and flexibility from host!
Hope User Profile
Hope
January 2018
Excellent value and wonderful location. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful trip and we would do it again in a heartbeat. Could use a deep cleaning but very good space and had more than just the basics.

Hosted by Rob

Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Rob User Profile
68 Reviews
I recently retired and moved to Honolulu. I was a business manager for many years. I bought four apartments in Waikiki that I offer as vacation rentals.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings