cocina
Se alquila piso atico
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
I rent attic apartment to spend holidays, week, fortnight, or whole month. . Account of two bedrooms a large kitchen and large living room also has a terasara of 80m with garden. Is 5 plant without astensor. The beach is 6 km. It is a very quiet place to spend holidays with family. About 100 meters from the house there is bus stop, which leads to the beach and train station.
translated by Google

Alquilo piso ático para pasar vacaciones,para semana ,quincenas ,o mes entero .
.
Cuenta de dos dormitorios una cocina amplia y salón comedor grande tambiem tiene una terasara de 80m con jardín. es 5 planta sin astensor. La playa esta a 6 km.
Es un sitio muy tranquilo para pasar vacaciones con familia.

unos 100 metros de la casa hay parada de autobuses, que lleva a la playa y a estacion de tren.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Espero respeto en casa, no usar zapatos dentro de casa y no fumar.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 98 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Carlos User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Axel User Profile
March 2017
PERFECTO

Àngel User Profile
January 2017
Todas las dudas que os sugiera la casa preguntat, precio, estado, calidad, etc. para luego no sorprenderte.

Isaac User Profile
September 2016
Es un ático bastante agradable.

Segundo User Profile
August 2016
la casa nos ha entregado con toda la confianza del mundo,y eso nos hace sentir como en nuestra `propia casa ,gracias

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Tavernes de la Valldigna, SpainJoined in July 2016
Ruth User Profile

Languages: Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings