Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

With its own private sunny courtyard and parking, this stylish art deco apartment is certain to be highly sought after - ideal for locals or international guests. It's moments to the beach, cafes, delis, restaurants and designer boutiques and has been updated to provide a stylish haven for effortless living. Idyllic lifestyle for the beach loving humans.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £51
Security Deposit: £149
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

Open airy bright and light. Great space to enjoy the best Bondi has to offer.
Homely and cosy.
1 Queen Bed + 2 Queen sofa beds
Washing machine
A stone throw to the beach

Guest access

The entire apartment

Interaction with guests

Only a phone call away

The neighbourhood

Proximity to the beach, cafes and transport.

Getting around

389 bus is located 1 minute from the font door. This service runs every 15mins to Bondi Junction and to the CBD. Perfect for any guest without a car.

Other things to note

5 minute stroll to the famous Bondi Beach.
Other Bondi Beach attractions:
The Neighbourhood Bondi
The Bucket list
Icebergs Dining Room
Raw Bar
Bondi to Bronte Coastal Walk

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

We expect our guests to treat the property as if it their own.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

17 Reviews

Check In
Macario User Profile
March 2017
Great central location walking distance to everything you need. Edward was very accomodating with checkin / out times. Thanks for having us!

Katie User Profile
March 2017
The place was so close to everything in Bondi! Great location! Place wasn't super clean, but it was such a cute little Victorian house great for a fun weekend away. Also had apple TV so we could use Netflix.

Kanyman User Profile
January 2017
Great host, great location in Sydney right by Bondi Beach.

Chris & Sonia User Profile
January 2017
Our family of four stayed for four nights in January. Here are our pros and cons: Pros: - Gabriel (the manager) was very helpful - great location, easy walk to Bondi Beach & public transport - Netflix & wifi Cons: - washing machine didn't work & had 2inches of filthy grey water in it that stunk. Contacted manager who said owners wouldn't get someone to look at it. We had to find a laundromat. - TV does not have free to air - apartment very hot with no ceiling or pedestal fans - agree with previous comments regarding misleading photos on Airbnb listing. Photos are now indicative of apartment but were not when we originally booked. - when we booked it stated there were 2 sofa beds but there is only one. - the sofa bed is very hard and can only sleep one person. We have two teenage boys one of whom had to sleep on a lounge. - this apartment can only sleep 3 people

Alistair User Profile
January 2017
Do not reccomend. Location and cleanliness are about the only positives i have for Edwards place. The issues i had were that the shower head broke because it was old and rusted, apple tv remote did not work and there was no antenna for normal tv and the bed was ridiculously noisy. My biggest issue is when i booked there were 5 photos showing a new modern apartment. When i checked the booking a month before check in there was 14 photos, different from the ones I saw originally. I will be reporting this to airbnb to make sure no one else gets ripped off like I did
Edward HomeHost User Profile
Response from Edward HomeHost:
Hi Al, Sorry you had a miserable time. The shower head is now fixed. Sometimes these things happen, when we spoke on the phone I told you I would be right over. The apple remote required you to sign in with your apple ID - once done then the apple TV allows all your entertainment. The photos were uploaded with fresh images, we added a table and a new bed to upgrade so you would be more comfortable. We reached out to you numerous times to make you your were having a good time and if there was anything we could do for you. Bit surprised by your review, most people love it here in Bondi. Hope your day gets better !
January 2017

Rebecca & Lex User Profile
January 2017
Positive: - Location of the apartment is great, 300/400m from Bondi Beach. - We used the garden for breakfast every day which was lovely. - Comunnication was good. Could have been better: - The apartment was not very clean, unfortunately

Lynne User Profile
December 2016
Me and three of my friends had a great stay at Edward's place. 10 min walk to the beach, modern apartment, great space outside, excellent communication from host.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Joined in April 2014
Edward HomeHost User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour