Apartments Boa Antica( 7+1)
Hosted by Luka
Luka is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is suitable for relaxation but also for having fun with family and friends. It is 150 m far from the beach which contains activities such as water skiing, paragliding, diving, many restaurants and beach bars. You’ll love my place because of the people, crystal clean sea, beautiful beaches, center of old town Trogir enrolled as Unesco World Heritage Site. This place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning
Smoking Allowed
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taisiya User Profile
August 2017
Very nice and responsive hosts, who were always accessible and forthcoming. They provided us all necessary information. Apartment was neat and clean. We had everything we needed: kitchen supplies, white goods, towels, soap. It also has 2 fantastic balconies with the view, wh…

Marina User Profile
July 2017
Apartment was clean and equipped with necessities one may need. Located right near the beach. Great hosts who were available at all times. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks guys!

Lenka User Profile
August 2016
Ubytovanie bolo veľmi pekné, čisté, blízko pláže, majitelia milí. Akurát by som prijala ešte jednu sprchu, nakoľko nás bolo 7 a sprcha jedna. Toalety boli dve.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sesvete, CroatiaJoined in July 2016
Luka User Profile
Hi, I am Luka. I would describe myself as communicative and social person. I have many hobbies, but I especially enjoy in playing some sport. My favorite one is definitely wrestling. Furthermore I am occupied with construction which is my profession and lately in tourism.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings