This is our house!Triple sliding doors stack to open house to the outdoors.

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relax with the expansive view of the Olympic peaks across the Hood canal from the entire glassed in house front. Your comfort is our goal with our newly remodeled home. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Enjoy the beachfront park nearby.

The space

Steps down from our lot will take you to the water's edge. When the tide is out you will have a sizable area to hunt for clams and oysters

Interaction with guests

Your hosts while you stay will be my daughter and husband, Katie and Scott, living on Bainbridge Island.

Other things to note

You will have friendly neighbors who will appreciate your respect for their privacy. Please, try to keep a low profile; this is not a party house.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 100
Security Deposit: 160
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

water access from our lot can be dangerous for infants and young children so they must not be allowed outside without direct adult supervision.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Windsor, Colorado, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Rob User ProfileRob is a superhost.

My wife and I are nearing retirement, myself as a family physician and my wife as a nurse. We have 2 daughters and six grandchildren. We love to travel and we volunteer on medical mission trips. We love nature- the sea and the mountains. and we love people of all faiths and cultures.
We enjoy hosting and sharing the blessing of our home. We are committed to trust, honesty and service with our guests.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Rob’s place.
Rob
Scott helps host.
Scott
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings